Wedding Car Ratings & Reviews

Wedding Car Ratings & Reviews

Many thanks to our wonderful customers, who take the time to provide feedback and review the wedding car hire service including the quotation and booking process, that our amazing car owners and drivers provide.  These reviews are independently collected two weeks after the wedding, all customers are invited to complete an online review.  Inline with UK Law on the governance of website reviews, to provide a balanced and full view, our wedding car reviews are not filtered or ever edited by us.

Hannah
27 November 2021
I hired this car for me and my Dad and it is a lovely car inside and out, the driver Michael was very smartly dressed, he was there ontime even though there was snow on the ground.
Laurent
25 November 2021
I came across this company online and have been great throughout. We had a concern regarding my partners dress which we addressed prior and we advised we would need something bigger. Thoroughly recommended
Laurent
25 November 2021
Professional from start to finish
David
20 November 2021
Contacted by driver (Andy) prior to date who confirmed all details and was familiar with location details. Car arrived ahead of schedule and was in excellent condition with flowers, ribbons etc. Driver was very smart and professional, very friendly and happy to accommodate us. Generous with time re photo opportunities. A very good experience.
Janine
20 November 2021
The service was exceptional, I would highly recommend, arrived on time, made 3 trips to the church and then onto our wedding venue. Very helpful smartly dress chauffeur. Good communication considering we had changed the date 3 times due to COVID thank so much for a great service ??????
Julie
20 November 2021
Beauford wedding car helped make my special day run smoothly, driver was there alot earlier than expected but was in no rush do we got plenty pics done before hand, the driver Alan made me feel so relaxed &accommodated us all on way too venue,thankyou Beauford wedding cars would recommend them to anyone getting married.
Paul
20 November 2021
We chose the Beauford 4 door tourer for our daughters wedding car. BB Wedding Cars were very professional right from initial contact regarding a quote up to the wedding day itself. The car looked fantastic alongside the bride.
Anna
19 November 2021
Really pleased I booked these cars for our wedding day - they looked fabulous, the drivers were very professional and friendly, and we definitely arrived in style (with plenty of room for my wedding dress too!). Highly recommend.
Anna
19 November 2021
Really pleased I booked these cars for our wedding day - they looked fabulous, the drivers were very professional and friendly, and we definitely arrived in style (with plenty of room for my wedding dress too!). Highly recommend.
Diana
13 November 2021
Absolutely brilliant, a lovely professional gentleman. Nothing too much trouble. Would highly recommend.
Diane
11 November 2021
Driver arrived with plenty time to spare, but allowed us to get ready and leave only when we wanted to do so. The car was immaculate, as was the driver (Tony). Ferried the wedding party (two trips) safely to the venue. My only regret is that sadly, the photographer didn’t take a photo of the bride or bride & groom with the car. Would highly recommend, thank you.
George
06 November 2021
Everything as described, would highly recommend!
Cheryl
30 October 2021
The car arrived early and was gleaming. The driver was polite and so helpful, putting up with the crazy, as people often are on the way to the wedding. As we arrived early, the driver drove around so that we wouldn't be too early, he clearly knew where he was going. As everything was running late he waited patiently and helped wherever he could. The driver kept everything relaxed, which is also a difficult thing to do on your wedding day! The only comment I could make would be about number of passengers, we were 5 people and the car was full.
Joanne
30 October 2021
From start to finish the service provided by B&B was both professional and friendly. Jim our driver was punctual, attentive and ensured that we arrived in style and on time. Job well done! Thank you
Amy
22 October 2021
The car was stunning, the driver was so so helpful and lovely. Service was unreal rang a few days before the wedding to solidify plans. I would definitely recommend this company to friends and family.
Jamie McGrevy
22 October 2021
Absolutely fantastic. Car was beautiful, shaufer / driver very pleasant and helpful. Highly recommended
Anthony
08 October 2021
Perfect service, so punctual, helpful and polite. John and his car were perfect. The ideal car for a bigger dress! Spotless and beautiful car, really made our photos. Thank you all so much
Laura
08 October 2021
Had this wedding car for my wedding on Friday and wow what a beautiful car it was! So clean and tidy and presented beautifully with a bow. The driver (Tony) was very professional and a lovely man through the journey, he even presented me and my new husband with a glass of prosecco after our ceremony. Would highly recommend. Thank you!
Laura
08 October 2021
We had this car for my bridal party on Friday and it was perfect. The car arrived in plenty of time and was just beautiful inside and out with a lovely bow on the front. I didn't personally ride in this car but all my bridal party commented on how friendly and nice the gentleman driving the car was. Would highly recommend.
Karen
05 October 2021
From the initial booking to my big day i have nothing but praise for this company. They accomodated our every need. Our Chauffeur, Jim was an amazing, friendly, and all round lovely guy. Very professional. If i ever need a service like this in future i will not hesitate to use them again.
Andrea
01 October 2021
The car was a dream, lovely chap, and my daughter said very helpful
Andrew
30 September 2021
The car arrived at the time stated,we did't feel rushed,we left more or less at the time we should have done,with a nice steady 40 minute drive,it was just what my daughter wanted,its quite a head turner,the driver did't chat to us,just let us enjoy our privacy,arrived in plenty of time,which allowed for loads of photos,all in all went very smoothly from booking to the day,all the staff are brilliant,big thankyou to Lucy for all her help
Paige
25 September 2021
Great service from start to finish with all of our date changes. They called a few days before to check over everything. Really nice car and a great driver. I will definitely recommend to friends!
Steven
25 September 2021
We had our wedding on the 25th September. The car arrived before time looking sparkling and smart. As was the driver. Nice drive to the venue got thre early so went for a bit of a drive round. The driver went well over and above what we expected
Debbie
18 September 2021
Polly loved this & more so after the service when herself & the groom got in the car with its top down & the sun shining.Everyone on remarked how beautiful it all looked.
Shvonne
18 September 2021
We had an amazing experience from Beauford Wedding Cars. The car was beautiful and our driver was so friendly and helpful. Couldn’t recommend them enough!
Julie
17 September 2021
Top service , no problems at all would highly recommend
Rehan
14 September 2021
Everything was perfect. The chauffeur Tim was a very lovely helpful pleasant driver. I would strongly recommend anyone to have him as a driver
Angela
11 September 2021
Reliable, friendly service, chatty, pleasant driver. Lovely car! Would definitely recommend.
Donna
11 September 2021
Very professional friendly prompt service, I would use them again.
Catherine
10 September 2021
We had this beautiful car pick my Dad and I up to take us to my wedding ceremony. The driver was early and very patient when we were running a little behind! He was really polite and friendly. My Dad said this was his favourite part of the day, and so worth every penny! Thanks again!
Esther
04 September 2021
They arrived before on time,I had a call previous during the week asking for any special requests and to double check all details were correct Our driver Raz was very polite,smartly dressed and stayed during the whole duration-he went the extra mile when he rushed back to my home (whilst during the ceremony) and pucked my phone up for me as I’d left it on charge!!!”what a star!” We couldn’t of been more happy with the service from start to finish!!!!!!
Jessica
04 September 2021
Everything was as agreed and pictured. Driver was a credit to the company very polite and smart. The car itself was lovely and ideal for the photos. Would definitely recommend