Wedding Car Ratings & Reviews

Wedding Car Ratings & Reviews

Many thanks to our wonderful customers, who take the time to provide feedback and review the wedding car hire service including the quotation and booking process, that our amazing car owners and drivers provide.  These reviews are independently collected two weeks after the wedding, all customers are invited to complete an online review.  Inline with UK Law on the governance of website reviews, to provide a balanced and full view, our wedding car reviews are not filtered or ever edited by us.

Catherine Trevor
06 July 2024
We booked this my sisters wedding and it did not disappoint Arrived when said and the driver was lovely and professional all the way from start to finish
Jason
06 July 2024
Chris our driver arrived in plenty of time, with the amazing split screen camper van. We had some slight changes to our itinerary which CW Camper Vans sorted for us with no fuss at all, Chris even let people take photos and stayed a bit longer for others who just wanted to take a look. Great van, great company, great price. Thankyou
Kevin
06 July 2024
The service we received from MC Wedding Cars was excellent. Mike communicated with us by email , and texts to let us know he was on his way . The car we hired was the Austin Princess Limousine, a lovely 1960s car . Mike added the color ribbons on the car , and the bride and groom had Prosecco and soft drinks on the way to the reception . Overall a great service from MC Wedding Cars.
Lorna
06 July 2024
Arriving to church in style chauffeur was so polite and impeccably dressed . Beautiful car!!
Maurice
06 July 2024
We were so pleased with this car, Anatoly the driver, and the service overall. We highly recommend them.
Terry Clarke
06 July 2024
superb vehicle, arrived on time, driver engaged and made everyone comfortable.
Russell
06 July 2024
Despite a later than ideal start, the driver provided an excellent service and was very pleasant. The car (an upgrade) was fantastic - a “proper” wedding car that any bride would love to arrive in! Thank you.
Gaynor
05 July 2024
Wow! My son loved this car as a surprise to take him to his wedding. His nerves and anticipation waiting around for his momentous day and making his beautiful fiancée his wife were gone in a flash when he saw the Mach 1. Callum the driver kept in contact with me leading up to the big day and my son commented on his great handling of the car on the journey and being so friendly. It was amazing to see the car come down the driveway to the wedding venue and my son beaming with joy and excitement. Callum is so lovely and was ever so patient and understanding as the photographer took loads of photos of the bridegroom and best man next to the car and in the car. Shabang were amazing from the time of booking to the day of the wedding and beyond. I thoroughly recommend them and I will be using them again. The experiences they offer are a must for a special occasion and a great gift for any celebration.
Karen
05 July 2024
Fabulous! Everything went perfectly thanks to Candeo and their driver. The car is beautiful and the driver was very accommodating, allowing plenty of time for photos on both ends of the journey. Thanks for helping to make truly special memories for our girls!
Clare
04 July 2024
I can highly recommend this company. Fantastic limo, brilliant friendly driver, excellent communication right from booking through to my son and his friends getting the limo to their prom. Would definitely use again. Thankyou for the great service!
Ben
03 July 2024
Amazing service extremely helpful, kind and professional staff. Car was immaculate and really made the difference to our day would fully recommend.
Natalie
03 July 2024
Came early that was amazing for photos and the car looks beautiful it was awesome to have, makes people look :) Our driver was outstanding and very patient too, he was absolutely lovely. I felt very relaxed with the staff making sure everything was done and what ribbon colour to have too made it all that more personal. Thankyou
Claire
02 July 2024
Brilliant professional service, highly recommend. Thank you so much!
Jessica Jones
02 July 2024
Brilliant service! Helped me out at last minute with a prom car for my daughter after being let down last minute. The car arrive spotless, driver was so polite and courteous cannot fault anything with the service it was top notch!
Barbara
01 July 2024
Excellent service. Driver first class, very friendly and helpful. He kept us all on schedule in a very calm and relaxed manner. The day was perfect. I would recommend to others.
Alan
29 June 2024
Excellent service, great chauffeur. His vehicle was a true VW, a real head turner and the perfect wedding car
Amanda
29 June 2024
The driver was amazing and early too. I would highly recommend and the car was beautiful ?? x
Amy
29 June 2024
We cannot thank you all enough for all of your help on our wedding day. The cars were beautiful and the two members of staff were so attentive and helpful. I can't remember the ladies name but she was amazing, even helped fluff my veil and hold my flowers when needed. Thankyou so much. Cannot recommend enough!
Amy
29 June 2024
We cannot thank you all enough for all of your help on our wedding day. The cars were beautiful and the two members of staff were so attentive and helpful. I can't remember the ladies name but she was amazing, even helped fluff my veil and hold my flowers when needed. Thankyou so much. Cannot recommend enough!
Caroline
29 June 2024
The cars were absolutely amazing. Karen was so lovely and helped you to feel comfortable and relaxed. Thoroughly recommend booking with them. I’d give a 5 star rating.
Claire
29 June 2024
Jon was fab and his beautiful van was exactly what we were after. We were picked up with plenty of time to spare and my bridesmaid had a great time honking the horn! The Prosecco was a lovely touch and Jon made us feel really special.
Della
29 June 2024
What a wonderful addition to my daughter and son-in-law’s London themed Wedding. I was delighted to find a White London Taxi here in Devon and at such a reasonable cost. The company was amazing and very accommodating- Neil especially! I would wholeheartedly recommend them for your special day!
Joe
29 June 2024
Five star service, superb car and driver, could not have been any better. Incredibly helpful driver, very professional and the car made the day even more special as this was a surprise for my Daughter. Highly recommended service. Top quality.
Laura
29 June 2024
Thank you so much to John for driving us on our wedding day in this beautiful car. The service was impeccable. The car arrived with plenty of time, he let us have the roof open/closed whenever we wanted, and was all round a lovely person to share part of our special day with. We recommend John highly, thank you for making our day so wonderful!
Martha
29 June 2024
Fantastic service especially as we were very late booking. Craig was a really friendly driver and the car was beautiful. We would highly recommend this wedding car hire.
Robin
29 June 2024
Great service, highly recommended, professional and reliable, a wonderful experience
Sam
29 June 2024
Matthew and the Jag were brilliant - added hugely to the day. The car is fantastic, in great condition and was beautifully decorated. Everything went smoothly with timings, and unlike most parts of a wedding Matthew reduced stress with his kind, friendly manner. Would not hesitate to recommend to others.
Shannon
29 June 2024
Absolutely amazing service,very friendly,on time and all round just lovely to deal with. Car was absolutely beautiful and clean and so comfortable. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Thank you so much for playing a great part for our wedding!
Steph
29 June 2024
This was a great vehicle. The groom & his men loved it! Had a lovely wedding ribbon on which looked the part. The driver was extremely nice & friendly. One word of warning though it was a little difficult getting the mother of the groom in a big hat into the vehicle. We made it though.
Stephen
29 June 2024
My wife was extremely impressed with the driver and vehicle which helped to give our day that special boost, thank you.
Adele
28 June 2024
Would highly recommend great service
Anthony
28 June 2024
Driver was great car was amazing what else ca n I say
Barry
28 June 2024
John was fantastic to deal with, accommodated the many changes due to venue becoming unavailable. The car was Stunning, driver friendly and well turned out.