Wedding Car Ratings & Reviews

Wedding Car Ratings & Reviews

Many thanks to our wonderful customers, who take the time to provide feedback and review the wedding car hire service including the quotation and booking process, that our amazing car owners and drivers provide.  These reviews are independently collected two weeks after the wedding, all customers are invited to complete an online review.  Inline with UK Law on the governance of website reviews, to provide a balanced and full view, our wedding car reviews are not filtered or ever edited by us.

Karen
06 May 2022
What a fantastic service! Communication was second to non, everyone I spoke to was so nice! On the day, the driver arrived an hour early, lovely guy, the car was immaculate, he was so friendly and helpful, the drive itself was so smooth. I cannot recommend this company and their customer service high enough. Thank you so so much, made my day even more special
Laura
01 May 2022
First off, what a gorgeous car! Was so pleased seeing it drive up to the farm. The driver was friendly, calming and extremely helpful on the big day and seemed legitimately lovely. Thank you so much
Megan
01 May 2022
The car was absolutely stunning, but more than that Simon was superb throughout the day. He was professional but created a suitably relaxed atmosphere to calm pre-wedding nerves. We couldn’t have asked for more from him.
David and Rachel
22 April 2022
Brilliant, our driver Tim was pleasant, relaxed and friendly! We had a slight mishap with lost photographers and he was happy to stand it! Car was gorgeous and made it up the hills!
Marie
19 April 2022
Having the Imperial Viscount to take all seven of us to Leeds Civic Hall made the day extra special. We had lots of time to have wonderful photo's in and in front of the beautiful car prior to setting off. Lovely touch having the bottle of bubbly and champagne flutes The car was perfect! Tim our chauffeur was professional, relaxed and accommodating. Many Thanks.
Lauren
16 April 2022
Sorry I posted this on the wrong car! My driver was early, but was happy to wait which was great as I knew he was just happy to hang around for us until we were ready, this also put me at ease knowing that it was on time for whenever we needed to go Presentation of both driver and car was fantastic, car was lovely and clean and the driver was dressed very smart. Driver stayed and allowed photos to be taken around the car, he also helped me getting in and out the car and helping me with anything I was carrying. Driver was absolutely lovely, car was beautiful, thank you so much. Lauren X
Nick & Polly
09 April 2022
A massive thank you for prompt arrivals and how you helped ensure everything ran as smoothly as possible. And thank you for the little glass of fizz at the end!
Nick & Polly
09 April 2022
A massive thank you for prompt arrivals and how you helped ensure everything ran as smoothly as possible. And thank you for the little glass of fizz at the end!
Sarah
08 April 2022
The service provided from start to finish was amazing. Great car, nothing was too much trouble, well organised. Thank you so much!!!
Mags
25 March 2022
Brilliant service. On time. And Andy our driver was smart pleasant and made us feel special.... Would highly recommend this company
Chris
20 March 2022
I can’t recommend these guys enough. The driver was smart & very punctual & was happy to sit & wait until everyone (bride) was ready to go. Nothing was too much trouble. The car was immaculate & I saw the driver out of my window giving her a little polish in places whilst he waited. Daughter loved the car & so did everyone when we arrived. Thanks to all concerned.
Lynn
19 March 2022
The car was stunning and the driver arrived early and was polite and helpfully removed the back window for the photographer to get his shot without glare. It made for wonderful photo opportunities. Would recommend.
Lana
26 February 2022
Adam the driver of the Chrysler that I hired for my wedding day on 26.02.2022 was so lovely. He patiently waited when myself and my bridesmaids were running a little behind, he made everyone feel so relaxed and he still got me to the church in time. He was so easy to talk to and made me feel at ease the whole time. I had quite a lot of photos taken outside the church and it was cold and at one point I couldn't feel my feet, Adam put the the heating on in the car ready for me so I could get warm again. I would definitely recommend, thank you once again for being part of my special day!
Raymond
15 February 2022
Aboustly stunning car and the guy was so polite and lovely guy I will be definitely be telling people how fantastic you guys were and ill be advertising u guys around thank you again from Mr and Mrs Preston
Emma
12 February 2022
On time, friendly, stayed for photos. What more could you want?
Carla
11 December 2021
Thank you so much for your service on our wedding day, 11.12.2021. The driver arrived with plenty of time and was a really friendly guy. The car was gorgeous and we all felt so special pulling up to the venue in it. They put us at ease in rearranging our booking when covid struck too.. Highly reccommend!
Hannah
27 November 2021
I hired this car for me and my Dad and it is a lovely car inside and out, the driver Michael was very smartly dressed, he was there ontime even though there was snow on the ground.
Laurent
25 November 2021
I came across this company online and have been great throughout. We had a concern regarding my partners dress which we addressed prior and we advised we would need something bigger. Thoroughly recommended
Laurent
25 November 2021
Professional from start to finish
David
20 November 2021
Contacted by driver (Andy) prior to date who confirmed all details and was familiar with location details. Car arrived ahead of schedule and was in excellent condition with flowers, ribbons etc. Driver was very smart and professional, very friendly and happy to accommodate us. Generous with time re photo opportunities. A very good experience.
Janine
20 November 2021
The service was exceptional, I would highly recommend, arrived on time, made 3 trips to the church and then onto our wedding venue. Very helpful smartly dress chauffeur. Good communication considering we had changed the date 3 times due to COVID thank so much for a great service ??????
Julie
20 November 2021
Beauford wedding car helped make my special day run smoothly, driver was there alot earlier than expected but was in no rush do we got plenty pics done before hand, the driver Alan made me feel so relaxed &accommodated us all on way too venue,thankyou Beauford wedding cars would recommend them to anyone getting married.
Paul
20 November 2021
We chose the Beauford 4 door tourer for our daughters wedding car. BB Wedding Cars were very professional right from initial contact regarding a quote up to the wedding day itself. The car looked fantastic alongside the bride.
Anna
19 November 2021
Really pleased I booked these cars for our wedding day - they looked fabulous, the drivers were very professional and friendly, and we definitely arrived in style (with plenty of room for my wedding dress too!). Highly recommend.
Anna
19 November 2021
Really pleased I booked these cars for our wedding day - they looked fabulous, the drivers were very professional and friendly, and we definitely arrived in style (with plenty of room for my wedding dress too!). Highly recommend.
Diana
13 November 2021
Absolutely brilliant, a lovely professional gentleman. Nothing too much trouble. Would highly recommend.
Diane
11 November 2021
Driver arrived with plenty time to spare, but allowed us to get ready and leave only when we wanted to do so. The car was immaculate, as was the driver (Tony). Ferried the wedding party (two trips) safely to the venue. My only regret is that sadly, the photographer didn’t take a photo of the bride or bride & groom with the car. Would highly recommend, thank you.
George
06 November 2021
Everything as described, would highly recommend!
Cheryl
30 October 2021
The car arrived early and was gleaming. The driver was polite and so helpful, putting up with the crazy, as people often are on the way to the wedding. As we arrived early, the driver drove around so that we wouldn't be too early, he clearly knew where he was going. As everything was running late he waited patiently and helped wherever he could. The driver kept everything relaxed, which is also a difficult thing to do on your wedding day! The only comment I could make would be about number of passengers, we were 5 people and the car was full.
Joanne
30 October 2021
From start to finish the service provided by B&B was both professional and friendly. Jim our driver was punctual, attentive and ensured that we arrived in style and on time. Job well done! Thank you
Amy
22 October 2021
The car was stunning, the driver was so so helpful and lovely. Service was unreal rang a few days before the wedding to solidify plans. I would definitely recommend this company to friends and family.
Jamie McGrevy
22 October 2021
Absolutely fantastic. Car was beautiful, shaufer / driver very pleasant and helpful. Highly recommended
Anthony
08 October 2021
Perfect service, so punctual, helpful and polite. John and his car were perfect. The ideal car for a bigger dress! Spotless and beautiful car, really made our photos. Thank you all so much