Wedding Car Ratings & Reviews

Wedding Car Ratings & Reviews

Many thanks to our wonderful customers, who take the time to provide feedback and review the wedding car hire service including the quotation and booking process, that our amazing car owners and drivers provide.  These reviews are independently collected two weeks after the wedding, all customers are invited to complete an online review.  Inline with UK Law on the governance of website reviews, to provide a balanced and full view, our wedding car reviews are not filtered or ever edited by us.

Andrew
18 May 2024
Lovely friendly service. Good communication, thought of all the small details. Beautifully presented. Would definitely recommend.
Andy Jackson
18 May 2024
I want to extend my thanks to Mark and the fabulous Millie the Mustang for the most wonderful day! The car was everything we'd hoped for and wanted on our special day to take us to our wedding venue and then back to our reception. The car was immaculate, clean and tidy and for a car that's nearly 60 years old sounded amazing! Our driver was also very smart and very friendly we all had a lovely chat on the way and then back again. Couldn't have asked for more we were very happy with the service provided, thank you!!
Corinne
18 May 2024
What a beautiful car and a lovely driver. We couldn’t have asked for a better service.
David
18 May 2024
I can recommend this company without hesitation arriving early and leaving a little late allowing plenty off time for photos the driver was a pleasure and dressed very smart the car was very cool every loved it very happy with my purchase
Desmond
18 May 2024
Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish, would recommend your service to all my friends and family. Polite, professional and friendly. ????????????????
Helena
18 May 2024
Neil was absolutely amazing and made our wedding day super special. He is friendly and couldn’t do enough for us, even holding an umbrella for the photographer in a surprise rain shower! We could tell he is passionate about his service and he really enhanced our day. Thank you!
Katie
18 May 2024
I really hope I don't have to get married again, but on the off chance I do I would absolutely hire the Rolls Royce again. The car arrived promptly, the driver (I'm so sorry I don't remember your name) was so charming and polite and dressed incredibly smartly. The car was even more beautiful in real life as in the photos. Genuinely can't fault the experience. Thank you so much!
Lee
18 May 2024
Can't fault the service. Punctual and driver very courteous. Highly recommended.
Michael Dixon
18 May 2024
I cannot speak or recommend highly enough of the car or the driver Danny both superb and made a brilliant day totally unforgettable. Great assets to Love Me Do Cars. Thank You
Natasha
18 May 2024
1. 5 stars 2. 5 stars 3. 5 stars 4. 5 stars Rick was fab leading up to my booking and on the day! Highly recommend 🙂 extra stars for playing Elvis!
Neil
18 May 2024
Fantastic service from start to finish, where to begin. Booking was easy and straight forward.kept informed at all times. The car and driver were fantastic and nothing was too much trouble. would highly recomend as the service was outstanding
Victoria
18 May 2024
Driver arrived spot on time was very helpful and friendly. Waited patiently at the venue for our prompt to arrive. Helped me in and out of the car. Vehicle was beautifully presented and clean. Thank you
Jav
18 May 2024
On time, communication was great. Highly recommend! Very easy going, no stress on my big day. Thank youuuu
Steve
18 May 2024
I recently hired a car and had an outstanding experience. The driver was excellent, demonstrating both friendliness and professionalism throughout the journey. He offered us numerous opportunities to take photos at both locations, which we greatly appreciated. Furthermore, he was more than willing to take the longer route so that we could fully enjoy the car and the drive. However, there was a minor issue with the car's cleanliness. We noticed a small fake tan mark above the left-hand side of the passenger door. While this did not significantly impact our overall experience, it was slightly distracting. Despite this minor inconvenience, the drive was exceptional. I would rate the experience a solid 9 out of 10.
Angela
17 May 2024
We were very pleased with the service! The driver was so nice and put lovely music on for us.He arrived on time and the car was immaculate! Highly recommend.
Lesley
17 May 2024
Absolutely spot on! Beautiful camper booked for our wedding at very short notice due to unforeseen circumstances with another company. Driver was on time and very friendly, definitely recommend. Thanks so much
Catherine Robson
16 May 2024
Afrwr an issue sox months before the wedding our other company cancelled, Love Me Do were the first company i found woth a VW campervan, They were amazing, we communicated through emails about timings and organisation of the day, THey had videos so i could show friends and family and my autistic cousin which made all the difference. On the day, they were brilliant. Our driver chatted away, he looked very smart, he got us to the venue in plenty of time and let us get pictures with the campervan after the service. Thank you so much, I would recommend this company to any couple looking for wedding transportation.
Claire
16 May 2024
Lauren provided the most amazing service for my daughter on her wedding day on 16th May 2024, her campervan was the perfect transport for us and she did a great playlist too. Would highly recommend
Hazel
16 May 2024
The car was beautiful and the driver was dressed to perfection. The cars timing was perfection and the driver helped my daughter getting into the car and sorted her dress making sure she was comfortable. The drive to the venue was beautiful and can recommend this company 100%. Thank you ??
Hazel
16 May 2024
This car was used for myself and the bridesmaids. Beautiful car and the driver was dressed to perfection. Timing was impeccable and the driver helped us in and out of the car. it was such an enjoyable drive to our venue. Cant recommended this company enough. Thanks
Lynn
16 May 2024
Cute and sassy, Frankie the Beetle was the perfect car for my daughter's wedding. Jason, our driver, was a perfect gentleman - calm and polite throughout. Thank you so much for making our day so special.
Eileen
15 May 2024
Thank you for your wonderful service in supplying a beautiful wedding car with an excellent driver Tony who was truely amazing who did myself and your company proud. Tony arrived at the right time, kept me calm at all times, also made me laugh. Excellent standard always helped me in and out of the car, opened the door for my husband. Your company did amazing I could not fault anything. Communication was amazing with Lucy she replied within minutes of asking any questions. I would recommend this company amazing service they give.
Rainer & Janet
14 May 2024
Arabella (and her proud owner/driver Alex) absolutely made our day! We had a fantastic wedding and she was a key part of it! Thankyou Arabella, thankyou Alex!
Margaret
13 May 2024
The limousine arrived on time and was in tip top condition complete with the ribbon and bow requested. The chauffeur was immaculately presented,very courteous and knowledgeable. The venue was reached within the time frame and the attention received was well worth the investment. Well done James Cars!!
Sara
12 May 2024
Thank you Wayne for a beautiful start to our daughter’s wedding day. You were very patient with us and reassuring, telling us we had plenty of time, when we were running a little behind time. Our daughter felt so special being driven by you in your wonderful car. Looking forward to seeing the photos. Thank you Wayne, will recommend you to our friends and family for future family weddings.
Jenna
11 May 2024
Arrived on time professional and respectful. Only 1 thing was we was told they would supply some kind of fizzy wine for the car, and they didn't. Otherwise no faults
John
11 May 2024
Everything about Rosslyn Wedding Cars was wonderful. The service was second to none. All parties had nothing but praise.
Natalie
11 May 2024
I would definitely recommend this company. Replied quickly to my questions, turned up on time and the car was presented lovely. Thank you again for everything x
Sharon
11 May 2024
The driver was on time and very helpful. He was courteous and very smiley for my wedding day. He put me at ease knowing the back roads when usual roads were closed. The vehicle was just as described, very cute, very clean. The price was very competitive and I would highly recommend
Steven
11 May 2024
Could not have asked for a better service for our wedding. Friendly and helpful driver, wonderful car. Would certainly recommend for others on their wedding day!
Teresa
11 May 2024
From booking to final moments the service was 5 star. Car spotless and amazing. Driver excellently dressed kind polite and 5 star. The whole experience was amazing. Thank you so much for the fantastic start to an awesome day. Highly recommended
Theresa
11 May 2024
FRIENDLY ACCOMMODATING SERVICE, SOME CHANGES WERE REQUIRED AND THEY WERE HAPPY TO OBLIGE. CAR WAS FABULOUS, I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY
Jonathan
10 May 2024
Absolutely brilliant service. I was shocked when our driver (Tony) turned up at 11.30 for a 12.00 pick up. However he was great, plenty of time for pictures. No rush. Brilliantly smooth drive for myself and the Bride. On pick up from our Ceremony, we had a lovely surprise of a glass of Champagne. Nothing was too much trouble. Tony went above and beyond what we expected. Made our day. Would recommend Tony (perfect Gentleman). Would highly recommend this Company.