Wedding Car Ratings & Reviews

Wedding Car Ratings & Reviews

Many thanks to our wonderful customers, who take the time to provide feedback and review the wedding car service that we provide during the quotation and booking process and the the wedding day service, that our amazing drivers provide.  These reviews are independent, two weeks after the wedding, customers are invited to complete an online review.  Our wedding car reviews are not filtered or ever edited by us.

Anthony
Friday, October 8, 2021
Perfect service, so punctual, helpful and polite. John and his car were perfect. The ideal car for a bigger dress! Spotless and beautiful car, really made our photos. Thank you all so much
Laura
Friday, October 8, 2021
Had this wedding car for my wedding on Friday and wow what a beautiful car it was! So clean and tidy and presented beautifully with a bow. The driver (Tony) was very professional and a lovely man through the journey, he even presented me and my new husband with a glass of prosecco after our ceremony. Would highly recommend. Thank you!
Laura
Friday, October 8, 2021
We had this car for my bridal party on Friday and it was perfect. The car arrived in plenty of time and was just beautiful inside and out with a lovely bow on the front. I didn't personally ride in this car but all my bridal party commented on how friendly and nice the gentleman driving the car was. Would highly recommend.
Karen
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
From the initial booking to my big day i have nothing but praise for this company. They accomodated our every need. Our Chauffeur, Jim was an amazing, friendly, and all round lovely guy. Very professional. If i ever need a service like this in future i will not hesitate to use them again.
Andrea
Friday, October 1, 2021
The car was a dream, lovely chap, and my daughter said very helpful
Andrew
Thursday, September 30, 2021
The car arrived at the time stated,we did't feel rushed,we left more or less at the time we should have done,with a nice steady 40 minute drive,it was just what my daughter wanted,its quite a head turner,the driver did't chat to us,just let us enjoy our privacy,arrived in plenty of time,which allowed for loads of photos,all in all went very smoothly from booking to the day,all the staff are brilliant,big thankyou to Lucy for all her help
Paige
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Great service from start to finish with all of our date changes. They called a few days before to check over everything. Really nice car and a great driver. I will definitely recommend to friends!
Steven
Saturday, September 25, 2021
We had our wedding on the 25th September. The car arrived before time looking sparkling and smart. As was the driver. Nice drive to the venue got thre early so went for a bit of a drive round. The driver went well over and above what we expected
Debbie
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Polly loved this & more so after the service when herself & the groom got in the car with its top down & the sun shining.Everyone on remarked how beautiful it all looked.
Shvonne
Saturday, September 18, 2021
We had an amazing experience from Beauford Wedding Cars. The car was beautiful and our driver was so friendly and helpful. Couldn’t recommend them enough!
Julie
Friday, September 17, 2021
Top service , no problems at all would highly recommend
Rehan
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Everything was perfect. The chauffeur Tim was a very lovely helpful pleasant driver. I would strongly recommend anyone to have him as a driver
Angela
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Reliable, friendly service, chatty, pleasant driver. Lovely car! Would definitely recommend.
Donna
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Very professional friendly prompt service, I would use them again.
Catherine
Friday, September 10, 2021
We had this beautiful car pick my Dad and I up to take us to my wedding ceremony. The driver was early and very patient when we were running a little behind! He was really polite and friendly. My Dad said this was his favourite part of the day, and so worth every penny! Thanks again!
Esther
Saturday, September 4, 2021
They arrived before on time,I had a call previous during the week asking for any special requests and to double check all details were correct Our driver Raz was very polite,smartly dressed and stayed during the whole duration-he went the extra mile when he rushed back to my home (whilst during the ceremony) and pucked my phone up for me as I’d left it on charge!!!”what a star!” We couldn’t of been more happy with the service from start to finish!!!!!!
Jessica
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Everything was as agreed and pictured. Driver was a credit to the company very polite and smart. The car itself was lovely and ideal for the photos. Would definitely recommend
Matthew
Thursday, September 2, 2021
Driver (Chris) arrived early and was great to chat with about the car and its history. Offered help with the photographer in opening doors and positioning the car. Couldn't have asked for a better service.
Abigail
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Jim our driver was brilliant and the car was beautiful. Jim contacted me the night before the wedding and put my mind at ease with knowing where the location was etc. On the day he was early and then the journey was lovely, he chatted to me and my dad a little but also let us talk. We did a drive past the venue and he kept us all on track, there was quite an audience when we arrived at the Village church and he made sure I didn't fall as I got out the car. He had taken the hood down on the car for our return journey and popped some nosecco outside the church for our ride down the main street! Flawless from start to end!
Jonathan
Friday, August 27, 2021
Absolutely fabulous service and value for Money The driver is a credit to your company you are very lucky to have people like this He was an absolute pleasure from start to finish I hope you look after him because he was a gem
Graham
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Lovely car with a great driver who was very helpful. It helped make it a great day.
Joanna
Thursday, August 19, 2021
BB wedding car’s provided an excellent service, they confirmed all of the details a few days before and again the day before the wedding so I was very confident everything was in hand. The car arrived early and happily waited until we were ready, the car was in great condition and the driver was super friendly. The driver hung around at our venue so we could get photos and even helpfully lent us his umbrella when it decided to rain during our photos. I would 100% recommend BB Wedding Cars.
Phillipa
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Thank you to BB Cars for their service.The driver arrived early to make certain he was there in good time. My husband and the best man travelled to our venue in a well presented car.(however not the car we originally chose in the quote as the car had previously broken down so was the next car choice chosen which still kept to our wedding theme). The driver was friendly, professional and took us as newly weds for a drive which helped us breathe so thank you for helping towards our perfect day
Ann
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Absolutely fantastic experience, unfortunately the car I requested was unavailable due to change of date due to covid. They offered a similar vehicle, but at time the s was in the garage for repairs, once again they offed alternative vehicles. They kept in touch all the way the presentation of cars and drivers was spot on, the drivers were so helpful. Brilliant service 10 out of 10
Rachel
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Amazing car, amazing service!! Thank you so much!! X
Gemma
Friday, August 13, 2021
This was the perfect car for transporting all my 7 bridesmaids. Very roomy and elegant. The girls loved travelling in it. We also used it for photos after the wedding. Paul and his staff were very helpful and accommodating when having to swap our wedding date 3 times. I would definitely recommend using them for your special day.
Philip White
Friday, August 13, 2021
We really loved the Beauford that we had for our wedding day. The communication was great the car was even better. We booked the car for an extra hour and had so many photos with it. The driver was super nice. He made sure he parked the car in a perfect position for the photos. We highly recommend this wedding car service. Thank You.
Gary
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Car looked amazing. Driver arrived on time, was very helpful and accommodating. Couldn't ask for more.
Samantha
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Very happy with everything bb Cars did on my special day .car looked beautiful and the driver was smart and couldn't do enough to make us all feel special
Susan
Friday, August 6, 2021
The car arrived in plenty of time. Tony our driver was just lovely, so friendly and helpful, taking my bouquet when getting in n out of the car. The car was clean and looked amazing especially with the lilac bow on the front to match my colour scheme. A courtesy call from the company a few days before was a reassuring touch. Would definitely recommend.
Antonia
Sunday, August 1, 2021
The chauffeur arrived before the requested time he was lovely and professional. Everything ran smooth the car was lovely. Would highly recommend
Christina
Saturday, July 31, 2021
We booked the Beauford tourer for our wedding day. The car was stunning. The driver was very hospitable and polite. The champagne on arrival was also an added bonus.
Faye
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Thank you very much for supplying our beautiful wedding cars. They were honestly so beautiful and made for great photos. Our 2 drivers were both very polite and chatty, couldn't do enough for us. The hire of the cars was quick and easy. I won't hesitate to recommend them to friends and family. Thanks again for playing a big part in our very special day.
Rebecca
Saturday, July 31, 2021
The car was absolutely perfect for our day. Nothing was too much trouble for the drivers on the day!
Sophie
Thursday, July 29, 2021
Wow, I don't know where to start. I was absolutely blown away by the exceptional service from Beauford Wedding Cars! When I saw the Beauford 4 door Tourer on their website I thought it would be perfect for my traditional style wedding; and I was absolutely right, it complimented my venue perfectly! The vehicle was in absolute perfect condition and was everything I could have hoped for and more. But not only that, the chauffer we had was absolutely outstanding. Incredibly professional and such a lovely gentleman, opening the doors for me and my Dad and chatting away with us to help put a very nervous bride at ease. I never expected such amazing service. I felt as though I was a filmstar, he looked after us so well and made us feel so special, we felt like he genuinely cared about us. Such a lovely experience that added to the overall perfect wedding day I had. It was all a fabulous part of the wonderful memory I will cherish forever. Perfection! Thank you so much for everything! Best wishes, Sophie Chamberlain.
Anthony
Saturday, July 24, 2021
Price seem like a lot at first but I decided it was worth it for our wedding and I am very glad I did.
Brian
Saturday, July 24, 2021
Quality car, the driver was very professional, everything was perfect for the day. Would 100% recommend.
Andrew
Friday, July 23, 2021
I would strongly recommend Beauford Wedding Car Hire. I booked online which was very simple and everything went exactly to plan on the big day
Mandy
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Our driver, Jim arrived in plenty of time to take us to the venue. Jim was very friendly and helpful and made the experience in the beautiful Beauford Tourer very enjoyable. It was such a pleasure to ride in this old classic car and have photos taken with it. It was well worth the money and I would highly recommend this company for others planning a wedding.
Mathew
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Fantastic service. Lovely car. Made our day even more special. Thank you.
Rebecca
Friday, July 16, 2021
Thank you so much for the amazing service we received, everything was so perfect. From our wonderful driver who called a few days ahead to check everything was still running to plan, to helping me in and out of the car with my dress. The cars looked wonderful, the driving felt safe and everything went as smoothly as we could possible hope for!
Rebecca
Friday, July 16, 2021
We hired this car for our bridesmaids who were wonderfully looked after! The driver arrived with plenty of time, and even stopped so the girls could pick up water from a petrol station because of the heat! I would definitely recommend this company to others
Claire
Saturday, July 10, 2021
We hired BB Wedding cars for our big day on 10th July 2021. They arrived 15minutes earlier than booked for and waited patiently outside until we were ready. This gave us peace of mind they were ready to go! The condition of the car was excellent and exactly how it was advertised. Our driver was dressed in a suit and extremely smart presentation. Our driver was pleasant and held friendly conversation. We would definitely recommend :).
Simone
Friday, July 9, 2021
I was so impressed with the service from start to finish! Everything was on time and the driver was amazing. This was a last minute addition to our wedding and really made our day that little bit more special. Thank you so much we would highly recommend.
Josie
Saturday, July 3, 2021
I can’t recommend these guys enough! Our drivers where just so friendly and welcoming, they made the day feel so much easier. The cars themselves were stunning and I am so pleased with our choice.
Lauren
Saturday, June 26, 2021
We booked BB wedding cars for our wedding in June. The experience was great - the cars were amazing and the drivers smart and professional. They stayed around for lots of photos and even let my niece and nephew have a few photos after the ceremony which they really enjoyed! Only thing I would say is that an emergency number was provided that my Dad said he couldn’t get through to on day. I should add there was no “emergency” - only that he wanted to double (triple!) check on the morning that they were coming later that day. But we didn’t need it as the cars were punctual 🙂
Lauren
Saturday, June 26, 2021
We booked BB wedding cars for our wedding in June. The experience was great - the cars were amazing and the drivers smart and professional. They stayed around for lots of photos and even let my niece and nephew have a few photos after the ceremony which they really enjoyed! Only thing I would say is that an emergency number was provided that my Dad said he couldn’t get through to on day. I should add there was no “emergency” - only that he wanted to double (triple!) check on the morning that they were coming later that day. But we didn’t need it as the cars were punctual 🙂
Maureen
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Thankyou so much for making our wedding day so special .fantastic service .the chuffed couldn't do enough for us he was marvelous.i would highly recommend B B Cars.
Richard
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Cannot fault the service received on the day - thank you
Sarah
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Highly recommend this service. Beautifully presented and clean car for our special day. All round good service!
Natalie
Saturday, June 5, 2021
We cannot thank you enough for our beautiful Wedding Car. The driver was very punctual, got me there on time and the car was amazing. The driver was so lovely to me and my Dad, helping me into and out of the car and holding my flowers. He also took me and my Husband where we wanted to go after we said our vows and was just so lovely. The car was amazing and the pictures look amazing! Thank you so much! Natalie and Chris - June 05th 2021
Liam
Saturday, May 29, 2021
From Night before are wedding receiving a call going thought how the day would go, being their early to put us both at ease, first class experience, the driver was really nice and couldn't have done more for us, would highly recommend
Shaz
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Very good service and excellent driver. Well recommended. Enjoyed journey.
Cymone Brogden
Saturday, May 1, 2021
From start to finish this car hire company have been incredible. We had moved our date 3 times due to current times and they had accommodated us each time. We changed our wedding time on a number of occasions aswell again they accommodated us. Communication and service were outstanding each step of the way. The driver of the car on the day were second to none. He came around the day before to get his surroundings. He drove the route twice beforehand, once the day before and once on the morning of the wedding to check timings were correct and there were no road works in our way. Honestly one of the best companies I have had the pleasure of working with. I will definitely be recommending this company to friends and family. Thank you to all involved in our wedding day.
Chloe
Monday, April 12, 2021
The perfect start to my wedding.... a stunning car and a professional and friendly driver..... would definitely recommend
Danielle
Sunday, December 27, 2020
BB wedding cars were absolutely amazing. Their customer service is excellent and the car was beautiful. They were on time and the driver, John was lovely. Definitely recommend
Gwen
Friday, December 18, 2020
Very professional driver and attentive . Also punctual- no complaints at all! Full marks’
Lee
Friday, December 18, 2020
We are so pleased we booked the car which helped add a little bit of magic to our day. The car was immaculately clean inside and out, the driver was superb and everything was punctual. My advice is go ahead and book this car you will not be disappointed.
Lily
Friday, December 11, 2020
This lovely company helped create a bit of glitz for my Son’s wedding 11/12/2020 Leeds Civic Hall. During this COVID non réception wedding time. We rented at very short notice 3 days before the Wedding and we’re delighted by the service. We wanted to surprise the bride and her family with a little bit of classical and elegant transport to and from the wedding. There car was wonderful and smart with beautiful interior, flowers and ribbons. The Driver was an absolute gentleman smartly dressed and so polite, sweet and funny we felt he had known us life long. The beautiful photo opportunities were fabulous, with such a beautiful car. The Bride and Groom felt so blessed and Special. ?? 100% I would definitely recommend this company and in the future use them again for such events. The price was very very reasonable for the fabulous service and car. And they even help us with timings so we didn’t pay for the car longer than we needed. Thank you to All at The Yorkshire Wedding Car Company and BB Wedding Cars Ltd you made our day ?? Lily Alyakub (Mother of the Groom)
Louise
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Cannot recommend enough. We made numerous changes to our booking due to covid, and the final change moved our date with 24 hours notice and they did everything possible to accommodate our changes. Thank you so much. Drivers were smart, courteous, and professional throughout
Janet
Sunday, November 1, 2020
My granddaughter was due to get married on the 14th November. After 3 changes due to covid she could not bare to face another change. The church agreed she could marry the following day the 1st November. The wedding car was booked for the 14th. Big problem or so we thought, After speaking to BB Wedding cars they agreed to accommodate us the following day, We had first class service, Alan went over and above what we expected, I can't praise them enough, first class service, cars spotlessly clean with a professional and friendly attitude. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. From a very satisfied customer Janet
Grace
Saturday, October 24, 2020
We couldn’t have been happier with our wedding car. It was beautiful, arrived early and also stayed at the venue after the ceremony so we could take pictures. The driver was so friendly and made everyone feel very relaxed. Would highly, highly recommend.
Elizabeth
Saturday, October 10, 2020
The driver arrived in plenty of time and was very accommodating about changing the original plan as my dad wasn’t able to make the wedding at very short notice. The drive was smartly dressed and courteous even when we had to turn back because my mum had forgotten something! The car was beautiful, just as expected, and we got many admiring looks as we drove through Harrogate to the venue. A great start to our wedding day which I will remember forever! Thank you.
Jeremy Dyer
Saturday, October 10, 2020
All i an say is they were fantastic the car was lovely the driver was lovely the timeing everything was spot on thank you very much for helpping to make our day perfect
Michael
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Couldn't have asked for a better service on the day of our wedding. Your Friendly helpful driver really made our day extra special and was so professional. The beautiful car was where it was supposed to be, right on time. We were really happy with everything and would definitely recommend
Nick
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Lovely car, excellent driver-Andy. Went the extra mile to cover all eventualities. Thanks for making my daughters wedding day journeys so special and memorable. Nick
Janine
Saturday, September 12, 2020
The driver arrived very early, I wasnt rushed at all. He was very friendly and helpful and smart. The drive was excellent, very scenic. When we arrived at the church he helped me out of the car. He waited very patiently. On departure he gave us a lovely glass of bubbles. I would definitely recommend and hire again if I could
Tony Crossfield
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Thank you to all concerned, especially Rachael who communicated with us throughout the booking and Tony who was there for us on my daughters big day. Everything went without a hitch despite this being a late booking due to the pandemic and the ever changing rules. We were absolutely delighted with this company from start to finish. I recomend!
Andrew
Sunday, August 9, 2020
They were absolutely fantastic in every way couldn't fault them, excellent value for money, great service, updated regularly because of Covid 19 had to move the wedding date twice but still we're accomadating would highly recommend them to anyone 10 out of 10
Crystal
Saturday, August 1, 2020
Friendly, formal and very well presented. I would highly recommend for a stress free service!
James
Saturday, August 1, 2020
1st class service very professional on time would recommend to anyone we had a fantastic day
Tracey Holmes
Saturday, July 25, 2020
The car arrived promptly, approx 15 minutes before the departure time. The car was stunning and seated our 7 bridesmaid perfectly. Adam the chauffeur, was smartly dressed and very polite. The weather wasn’t that great Adam escorted the bridal party to the car ensuring they were protected under his umbrella. The car looks amazing on the pictures. Thank you Adam and BB cars for a great service, I would highly recommend anyone to use this company.
John
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Excellent service all round.
Robert
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Cars were great and drivers very helpful. Could not fault the service at all
Robert
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Couldn’t fault. Cars were great and drivers very helpful
Anthony Kay
Friday, November 29, 2019
From the point of booking communication was excellent, taking away the stress of worrying about them not turning up. The itinerary was left for us to decide. The car arrived on time at 1.00pm as arranged, and was beautifully presented. John the driver was friendly and patient, and was more than helpful with every request. Between the ceremony and the reception, John was friendly and happy to chat without being intrusive, and he offered the car for any photographs once at the ceremony. I would happily recommend this service.
Joanne
Saturday, November 2, 2019
The driver was very good it was raining so he took us to the car one at a time with his umbrella The car was lovely as well
Michael
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Would strongly recommend car was great and the driver exceptional
Emily
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Beautiful car which looked perfect on our wedding day. Both drivers were lovely and very helpful. The glass of fizz as we drove away was a lovely touch! Would highly recommend thank you
Emily
Saturday, October 19, 2019
What a joy to meet Tony he was very friendly and helpful and calmed my nerves on the way to the church ! The car was beautiful inside and out and a lovely touch for the wedding ?? having a glass of fizz after was very kind and much appreciated Thank you again Tony and all the best for the future.
Emily
Saturday, October 19, 2019
We were so happy with BB wedding car services. They were incredibly punctual, arriving slightly earlier than agreed. There was no pressure, however to leave early. The car was in excellent condition,clean and classically presented. Our driver was very professional, but engaged in light conversation which put everyone at ease. He was very thoughtful, providing us with glasses of prosecco after our wedding. We would definitely recommend BB wedding car services.
Jade
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Couldn’t praise the company enough, the Austin princess was every girls dream car, it was beautiful, inside and out! The driver arrived as per the schedule agreed, was lovely bloke, dressed smart! We had a steady drive to the church. After the ceremony he was sat waiting both a glass of fizz which was so needed ?? then off we went to our final destination where he waited while we had loads of photos with the car. 5 star for the car but also for the driver & company. Thank you so much, Mr&Mrs Woodhead
Lisa
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Outstanding service from the outset. So well organised and highly professional. Nothing was too much trouble for our fantastic driver. I will be recommending this company to everybody .... thank you for a perfect service.
Tanya
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Everything ran smoothly, the car was beautiful and the staff was very polite and chatty. Would highly recommend
Abbey
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Thank you for your help, great company getting me a car at short notice. very polite and friendly driver and a lovely car. Great price. Very much appreciated thank you.
Katie
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Thank you for making our day extra special having a picture with your lovely camper is an extra special memory for our wedding day
Stacey
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Brilliant service our driver was well presented polite helpful and helped calm my nerves. Good with the kids too and let us take our time with photos of the car and did everything asked of him. If I ever get married again I will use him! Hopefully not Haha xx thanks so much
Jo
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Wow, what can I say! From start to finish, everything has been a smooth process. Our driver (I’m so sorry I’ve forgotten his name) was fantastic and made myself and my dad feel comfortable. The car itself was gorgeous and just what I wanted on my special day! I can’t wait to see the pictures of it! Thank you again xx
John
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Absolutely great company to deal with and help make that special day. True professionals. thank you
Sarah Rose
Saturday, September 21, 2019
John our driver was great, turned up on time and didnt rush us. The car was lovely, just what we wanted. Would recommend to anyone. He even waited until after the service so we could have more photos taken.
Elisha
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Our driver was incredibly friendly and punctual and more than happy to move the van around for photos The company sent me an itinerary of a break down of the day and were more than friendly 10/10 would recommend
Karen
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Thank you BB Wedding Cars for your ultimate service. You made our day complete. I would have no hesitation in recommending your services to anyone. First class service from the moment of booking up until the driver had left the venue. Everyone was delighted. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Sophie and Scott Matthews
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Myself and Scott couldn’t recommend BB Wedding Cars enough, our drivers were completely professional and friendly throughout. They made sure the whole bridal party were comfortable and even sent another car free of charge as our party was so large. Thank you again for helping make our day so perfect.
Caroline
Saturday, September 7, 2019
BB Wedding Cars did a fantastic job at our recent Wedding. The driver was punctual, very helpful and we really enjoyed the ride to and from the Church in a beautiful classic car. Thanks again
Nathalie
Friday, September 6, 2019
The car itself was lovely and everything we wanted. After I booked the car, I actually broke my leg and never thought a lot about it, but when the car arrived, I had my dress on and a walking book, I was worried I wouldn't get in the car, but the driver (I didn't catch his name) was lovely, very kind and helped me wherever he could. The whole experience was amazing I would recommend this car company to anyone
Tom
Sunday, September 1, 2019
He was on time with the camper immaculate, was very friendly.
Adam
Saturday, August 31, 2019
My wife and I cannot thank BB cars enough for the wonderful service they provided on our wedding day. The car was fab and our driver Andy was punctual, courteous and flexible, enabling us to get some additional bonus photos before arriving at our wedding reception which was really appreciated. Nice touch with the on-board sparkling fizz as well - little details like this go a long way! Many thanks again - we can't recommend BB highly enough.
Emma
Saturday, August 31, 2019
The driver was really friendly and on time ,the car was immaculate and the driver even gave us free prosecco for the drive to the venue ,honestly could not reccomend enough.Thank you so much for doing a great job! From Mrs Haigh x
Linda
Friday, August 30, 2019
The car was perfect !the driver was amazing so helpful!made the day!