Wedding Car Ratings & Reviews

Wedding Car Ratings & Reviews

Many thanks to our wonderful customers, who take the time to provide feedback and review the wedding car hire service including the quotation and booking process, that our amazing car owners and drivers provide.  These reviews are independently collected two weeks after the wedding, all customers are invited to complete an online review.  Inline with UK Law on the governance of website reviews, to provide a balanced and full view, our wedding car reviews are not filtered or ever edited by us.

Jen Peachey
18 June 2022
You came to our rescue after our initial car booking was involved in an RTA a week prior to our wedding. We couldn’t have been happier with the service received; from the initial detailed itinerary to a further phone call a few days prior to confirm everything. On the day the car turned up very punctually, the driver was very smart and friendly. The vehicle itself was impeccable- we had so many comments on the day and subsequently. The photos on the website don’t do it justice. Couldn’t recommend highly enough - thank you for making our day so extra special!! Mr & Mrs Peachey
Lois Jenkinson
18 June 2022
Thank you so much for making our wedding so memorable, I cannot thank you enough for everything. The communication was impeccable, the drivers were kind, polite, punctual and courteous. You helped massively make my wedding dreams come true. Thank you Mr & Mrs Jenkinson 18.06.22
Mrs Lois Jenkinson
18 June 2022
Thank you so much for making our wedding so memorable, I cannot thank you enough for everything. The communication was impeccable, the drivers were kind, polite, punctual and courteous. You helped massively make my wedding dreams come true. Thank you Mr & Mrs Jenkinson 18.06.22
Amy
11 June 2022
Amazing service from start to finish, driver so friendly and accommodating, Made our travel so easy and smoothly.
Stuart Sykes
04 June 2022
Thank you for helping make our special day even more special. You made organising the car so easy and stress free even when we had to change the car 2 days before our wedding day due to unforeseen circumstances . I will highly recommend to any friends that are looking to get married. Tim our driver was extremely friendly and helpful and very obliging of our requests for photos in a venue that can’t have been easy for manoeuvring the car.
Elizabeth
02 June 2022
Excellent service, car and driver, perfect addition to the day!
Sarah
02 June 2022
We had to rearrange this booking 3 times due to Covid. The service and staff were all excellent throughout, very helpful and reassuring, nothing was too much trouble for them. The car and driver on the day were fabulous, good communication beforehand to confirm details, arrived on time and everything in tip top condition. The driver (Simon) was lovely and very obliging moving the car around for suitable photographs. Highly recommend this service. Thank you very much.
Elisabeth
28 May 2022
The booking was easy right from the start. I was contacted at every step to let me know which car I had booked, times, day, amount to pay and when. Our driver Richard was fantastic. The car was amazing, would highly recommend this company to everyone .
Emily Marriott
27 May 2022
Adam was incredible all day for us. He gave my dad and I time to take in a moment before we got to church for my wedding. He went above and beyond making us feel comfortable and taking every moment in. The cars weee stunning. Can’t thank you enough.
Jennifer
27 May 2022
Absolutely beautiful car, friendly, polite and very smartly dressed driver. Everything, from initial booking to arrival at the venue, went smoothly. Really happy with the service we received. Great company, would definitely recommend. Thank you for helping make our day special!
Kath leadbetter
21 May 2022
Everything was perfect our daughter thought she was being driven to her wedding by her sister in law so when the wedding car pulled up outside it was all she could do not to cry The car was pristine the Chauffer was very professional and patient as we wernt quite ready to leave all in all I would highly recommend this company to everyone you won’t e disappointed
Joanna
20 May 2022
The car was perfect for our wedding day, immaculate. The driver Jim was really friendly and didn’t rush myself, the bride, and my mum. It was a lovely drive for both myself and the groom. Great on price too and just added that something extra special to start our beautiful day.
Karen
06 May 2022
What a fantastic service! Communication was second to non, everyone I spoke to was so nice! On the day, the driver arrived an hour early, lovely guy, the car was immaculate, he was so friendly and helpful, the drive itself was so smooth. I cannot recommend this company and their customer service high enough. Thank you so so much, made my day even more special
Laura
01 May 2022
First off, what a gorgeous car! Was so pleased seeing it drive up to the farm. The driver was friendly, calming and extremely helpful on the big day and seemed legitimately lovely. Thank you so much
Megan
01 May 2022
The car was absolutely stunning, but more than that Simon was superb throughout the day. He was professional but created a suitably relaxed atmosphere to calm pre-wedding nerves. We couldn’t have asked for more from him.
David and Rachel
22 April 2022
Brilliant, our driver Tim was pleasant, relaxed and friendly! We had a slight mishap with lost photographers and he was happy to stand it! Car was gorgeous and made it up the hills!
Marie
19 April 2022
Having the Imperial Viscount to take all seven of us to Leeds Civic Hall made the day extra special. We had lots of time to have wonderful photo's in and in front of the beautiful car prior to setting off. Lovely touch having the bottle of bubbly and champagne flutes The car was perfect! Tim our chauffeur was professional, relaxed and accommodating. Many Thanks.
Lauren
16 April 2022
Sorry I posted this on the wrong car! My driver was early, but was happy to wait which was great as I knew he was just happy to hang around for us until we were ready, this also put me at ease knowing that it was on time for whenever we needed to go Presentation of both driver and car was fantastic, car was lovely and clean and the driver was dressed very smart. Driver stayed and allowed photos to be taken around the car, he also helped me getting in and out the car and helping me with anything I was carrying. Driver was absolutely lovely, car was beautiful, thank you so much. Lauren X
Nick & Polly
09 April 2022
A massive thank you for prompt arrivals and how you helped ensure everything ran as smoothly as possible. And thank you for the little glass of fizz at the end!
Nick & Polly
09 April 2022
A massive thank you for prompt arrivals and how you helped ensure everything ran as smoothly as possible. And thank you for the little glass of fizz at the end!
Sarah
08 April 2022
The service provided from start to finish was amazing. Great car, nothing was too much trouble, well organised. Thank you so much!!!
Mags
25 March 2022
Brilliant service. On time. And Andy our driver was smart pleasant and made us feel special.... Would highly recommend this company
Chris
20 March 2022
I can’t recommend these guys enough. The driver was smart & very punctual & was happy to sit & wait until everyone (bride) was ready to go. Nothing was too much trouble. The car was immaculate & I saw the driver out of my window giving her a little polish in places whilst he waited. Daughter loved the car & so did everyone when we arrived. Thanks to all concerned.
Lynn
19 March 2022
The car was stunning and the driver arrived early and was polite and helpfully removed the back window for the photographer to get his shot without glare. It made for wonderful photo opportunities. Would recommend.
Lana
26 February 2022
Adam the driver of the Chrysler that I hired for my wedding day on 26.02.2022 was so lovely. He patiently waited when myself and my bridesmaids were running a little behind, he made everyone feel so relaxed and he still got me to the church in time. He was so easy to talk to and made me feel at ease the whole time. I had quite a lot of photos taken outside the church and it was cold and at one point I couldn't feel my feet, Adam put the the heating on in the car ready for me so I could get warm again. I would definitely recommend, thank you once again for being part of my special day!
Raymond
15 February 2022
Aboustly stunning car and the guy was so polite and lovely guy I will be definitely be telling people how fantastic you guys were and ill be advertising u guys around thank you again from Mr and Mrs Preston
Emma
12 February 2022
On time, friendly, stayed for photos. What more could you want?
Carla
11 December 2021
Thank you so much for your service on our wedding day, 11.12.2021. The driver arrived with plenty of time and was a really friendly guy. The car was gorgeous and we all felt so special pulling up to the venue in it. They put us at ease in rearranging our booking when covid struck too.. Highly reccommend!
Hannah
27 November 2021
I hired this car for me and my Dad and it is a lovely car inside and out, the driver Michael was very smartly dressed, he was there ontime even though there was snow on the ground.
Laurent
25 November 2021
I came across this company online and have been great throughout. We had a concern regarding my partners dress which we addressed prior and we advised we would need something bigger. Thoroughly recommended
Laurent
25 November 2021
Professional from start to finish
David
20 November 2021
Contacted by driver (Andy) prior to date who confirmed all details and was familiar with location details. Car arrived ahead of schedule and was in excellent condition with flowers, ribbons etc. Driver was very smart and professional, very friendly and happy to accommodate us. Generous with time re photo opportunities. A very good experience.
Janine
20 November 2021
The service was exceptional, I would highly recommend, arrived on time, made 3 trips to the church and then onto our wedding venue. Very helpful smartly dress chauffeur. Good communication considering we had changed the date 3 times due to COVID thank so much for a great service ??????