Wedding Car Ratings & Reviews

Wedding Car Ratings & Reviews

Many thanks to our wonderful customers, who take the time to provide feedback and review the wedding car hire service including the quotation and booking process, that our amazing car owners and drivers provide.  These reviews are independently collected two weeks after the wedding, all customers are invited to complete an online review.  Inline with UK Law on the governance of website reviews, to provide a balanced and full view, our wedding car reviews are not filtered or ever edited by us.

Tracy
09 June 2024
Car arrived on time and looking immaculate. We needed a large vehicle to allow all the bridesmaids to travel together and this really fitted the bill. Great service from Kuldip who really cared about our special day - thank you.
Tracy
09 June 2024
This was a lovely wedding vehicle - exactly right for my country loving daughter and her new husband at their wedding. A perfect surprise well executed by Steve who arrived on time with the defender beautifully decorated. Great communication from James before and after the wedding - the nicest people to deal with and highly recommended.
Venetia
09 June 2024
Wonderful service from start to finish and great staff! Thank you so much for making the day so special!
Amanda
08 June 2024
Chris arrived in plenty of time. He immediately put everyone at ease and had just the right balance of professionalism and friendliness. Thank you.
David
08 June 2024
Brendan was excellent from when we contacted him to book to his service on the day. His car was truly amazing. Brendan was punctual, calm and a true gentleman. I would recommend him and this car or he has a selection of other cars that also look amazing but this car suited us the best because it had so much room in the back and it looked amazing outside the Broome Park Hotel in Canterbury. We would do it all again in a heartbeat
Emma
08 June 2024
We hired South Wales Car for our wedding. The car arrived on time and was in immaculate condition. The driver Shirine was so calm and patient - very reassuring when the wedding nerves kicked in! Lots of comments from guests about how immaculate the car was too! Would highly recommend to anyone!
Gillian
08 June 2024
Excellent service - driver was very professional, friendly, and a gentleman when getting in and out of car. Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Jenna
08 June 2024
We wanted something non traditional which is why we picked the London taxi, beautiful car, and the driver turned up dressed smart and well spoken and had even matched our colour scheme, would definitely recommend this company / car for all the non traditional brides out there
Louise
08 June 2024
Daughter and son in law were over the moon with the car would recommend
Philip
08 June 2024
Knights provided an excellent service for our daughter's wedding. The car was immaculate the driver very accommodating, a precursor to what was a magical day. I would highly recommend this company.
Philip
08 June 2024
Knights provided an excellent service for our daughter's wedding. The car was immaculate the driver very accommodating, a precursor to what was a magical day. I would highly recommend this company.
Rebekah
08 June 2024
Would highly recommend Yorkshire Bridal Cars! They were punctual (even a bit early!), made sure that we got to the venue on time, were friendly and kept in contact on the run up to the day. The car was beautiful and me and my dad loved the drive to the venue! They even had water, a mirror and mints in the back which came in handy! Thank you so much 🙂
Stephen
08 June 2024
First class service would recommend to anyone needing there services
Tracey
08 June 2024
From start to finish this was a brilliant service kept me updated in the morning and everything was beautiful the London taxi was excellent with plenty of room to accommodate the brides dress Would definitely recommend thank you
Belinda
07 June 2024
We were truly delighted with our wedding car service. It added such a fun element to our day and the car was just perfect. The driver John was so polite and helpful and was supremely punctual. We were so pleased we had gone that extra mile to hire a vintage car it made our day extra special.
David
07 June 2024
My recent daughter’s wedding was a special day. The level of service we received was simply the best. Immaculate car and punctual arrival. Sunny, our driver, was so helpful in making this part or a unique day so special. Polite, accommodating, professional, but also so efficient. I cannot recommend AB Chauffers enough. Outstanding service. Thank you.
Rebecca
07 June 2024
Beautiful van, beautiful decoration and fab driver! Loved every minute
Rebecca
07 June 2024
Beautiful car and absolutely beautiful. Punctual and very comfortable!
Judith
06 June 2024
Can't recommend this company highly enough. Andy went out of his way to indulge the bride's love of the Aston Martin roar, giving her a truly wonderful start to her wedding day. Both car and Andy were turned out immaculately, with the interior even matching her wedding dress, if that's not good luck I don't know what is.
Rob
05 June 2024
We were delighted with Brooklands Wedding Cars. The car was clean and looked amazing, and Hilding was the perfect chauffeur - friendly, on time, and well presented. Our daughter didn’t know that we’d booked the car and her face when she saw it said it all. She was thrilled. All in all this was the perfect booking. When you engage suppliers for weddings you do so wanting everything to go smoothly, particularly with the transport. On this basis we have no hesitation in recommending Brooklands and would use them again in future. Thanks, Hilding!
Wen
02 June 2024
Our car arrived on time, the driver was great and friendly. On a wedding day you want to have a seamless experience. Our experience was seamless, the car was great.
Alice
01 June 2024
Your driver for our daughter’s wedding was just wonderful. From the moment he arrived until he left, he was polite, accommodating, and great fun. He really made such an impact, and was especially good with the 2 little bridesmaids. I will definitely be recommending your company to any friends planning a wedding really because although the car itself was perfect, the driver was even more so.
Amanda
01 June 2024
Vintage Wedding Cars were amazing. We booked the Daimler and the Austin, they were both Beautiful cars. Service provided was excellent as were the Staff. Absolutely outstanding, I had the cars in my photos. Wow. Thankyou for making our day extra special.
Amanda
01 June 2024
Vintage Wedding Cars were amazing. We booked the Daimler and the Austin, they were both Beautiful cars. Service provided was excellent as were the Staff. Absolutely outstanding, I had the cars in my photos. Wow. Thankyou for making our day extra special.
Amy
01 June 2024
We had white 7 for our wedding last week. Driver turned up nice and early and everything was perfect. Driver was great. Thank you!
Chris
01 June 2024
Anatoly arrived in good time. The vintage taxi was well presented. Anatoly was smartly dressed and able to adapt when late guest arrivals at the church required a swift rejigging of the plan. All very relaxed.
Danny
01 June 2024
Unfortunately can't entirely remember our drivers name but we think it was Adam? Arrived in plenty of time in a spotless car. He was chatty and extremely helpful. We could not recommend using this company any more. They were fantastic from start to finish and helped take some stress off of our big day. Thank you so much guys, we hope you get all the custom you so greatly deserve. Lots of love, Lily and Danny. X
Georgia
01 June 2024
The car is the perfect wedding car and was so well presented. The driver was so nice and accommodating . He waited for the wedding service to finish to allow us to take photos afterwards. Would recommend the company and the car.
James
01 June 2024
Steve our driver was superb on the day on time and punctual. Very friendly and contributed to a wonderful day. Would very much recommend him and the company
James
01 June 2024
The service we received was first class with a superb driver in Roy. Would thoroughly recommend the company and the driver. Thank you again for helping us with a great day.
Jason & sarah
01 June 2024
Highly recommend beautiful car for our special day. The service and driver was top class also from start to finish.
Joanna
01 June 2024
Our driver was punctual and so smiley and friendly. The car was absolutely beautiful and was the most wonderful start to our perfect day! We didn’t feel rushed or pressured to get through our photographs. I would recommend highly, 5 stars all round!
Lee
01 June 2024
Excellent service from start to finish and well done to the driver on the day