Wedding Car Ratings & Reviews

Wedding Car Ratings & Reviews

Many thanks to our wonderful customers, who take the time to provide feedback and review the wedding car hire service including the quotation and booking process, that our amazing car owners and drivers provide.  These reviews are independently collected two weeks after the wedding, all customers are invited to complete an online review.  Inline with UK Law on the governance of website reviews, to provide a balanced and full view, our wedding car reviews are not filtered or ever edited by us.

Donna
06 August 2022
Our driver Jim turned up with plenty of Time, he helped us into the car and he was very smartly dressed. The journey was smooth and Jim made us feel at ease. The car was adorned with ribbon and inside were flowers very clean and spacious. We arrived at the registry office and once again Jim helped us from the car. We returned as Mr and Mrs , Jim was waiting for us with a bottle of bubbly for the onward journey to our reception. Jim waited around as we wanted pictures taken with the car, then finally Jim departed and we watched the car pull away. I would definitely recommend this company and the car we had. Clean prompt and a very reasonable price. Thank you
Emma
30 July 2022
Can't recommend enough. The car was absolutely stunning. Our driver was lovely and couldn't do enough to help. Excellent from booking to the big day. Thank you for helping to make some amazing memories.
Carol
29 July 2022
Jim was a brilliant helpful driver. Very relaxed and patient as we took.lots of photos. Car in tip top condition and just what we wanted and had hoped for. Would definitely recommend. Company easy to deal with and competitive price.
Greg
23 July 2022
A brilliant service and Alan, our driver was a beacon of calm when he arrived in the limousine. The car was beautifully presented, plenty of space for the bridesmaids and the brides dress which had a substantial train. Timing was impeccable. The driver had provided a bottle of sparkly just to add something special.
Shuaib
18 July 2022
I initially hired the Austin Princess on my wedding day, but due to some complications, I was offered a free upgrade which really enhanced the experience! The car arrived well in advance and service from the chauffeur was fantastic!
Laura
09 July 2022
Absolutely over the moon with the Beauford Tourer we booked for our wedding day, the car was beautiful and in great condition. The service we received from Lucy was fantastic from the point of placing the booking right through until the week of the wedding confirming all the details and answering all of our questions throughout. Our driver Jim on the day was amazing he was punctual to all of the pick up and drop up destinations, well presented, friendly and very professional making us feel very comfortable throughout. I would highly recommend Beauford Wedding Cars as the perfect additional to your day.
Richard
09 July 2022
My partner was very impressed with the wedding cars. Everything was very clear with two courtesy calls from BB Wedding cars just to confirm plans. The drivers were very helpful and nothing was too much bother for them. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to book wedding cars.
Richard
09 July 2022
My partner was very impressed with the wedding cars. Everything was very clear with two courtesy calls from BB Wedding cars just to confirm plans. The drivers were very helpful and nothing was too much bother for them. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to book wedding cars.
Ian
08 July 2022
Fantastic service, well recommend
Lynnette
01 July 2022
At about the time the car should have arrived I spoke to the company to find the car we had ordered had been in an accident on the motorway. Just what you want to hear 25 minutes before the wedding with two journeys to the church to do. They said the replacement car would arrive in 20 minutes, and it did. It was a spectacular car, but unfortunately exactly the car the bride didn’t want. That said, chauffeur Peter was brilliant and made everyone feel special. It was a shame we had that extra stress but it wasn’t something the company could avoid. Apart from that, the company were efficient and pleasant to deal with
Ally
30 June 2022
Lovely car, lovely driver. Fantastic experience overall.
Chantelle
25 June 2022
No words other than simply amazing! Started my wedding day just beautifully thank you so much for your services! This was everything and more I imagined it to be 😀
Chris
25 June 2022
Excellent service would recommend to friends and family the car was brilliant as was the driver many thanks
Steve
25 June 2022
This car transported the bride's mother and bridesmaids in appropriate style. They arrived ready to accompany and assist the bride, for what was a delightful and heartwarming wedding ceremony.
Steve
25 June 2022
My daughter and I had a wonderful journey to her wedding venue in this beautiful car. Our chauffeur was delighfully friendly and professional, the car was very well cared for and the whole experience helped us prepare together for the wedding ceremony, to which we were being taken.
Jen Peachey
18 June 2022
You came to our rescue after our initial car booking was involved in an RTA a week prior to our wedding. We couldn’t have been happier with the service received; from the initial detailed itinerary to a further phone call a few days prior to confirm everything. On the day the car turned up very punctually, the driver was very smart and friendly. The vehicle itself was impeccable- we had so many comments on the day and subsequently. The photos on the website don’t do it justice. Couldn’t recommend highly enough - thank you for making our day so extra special!! Mr & Mrs Peachey
Lois Jenkinson
18 June 2022
Thank you so much for making our wedding so memorable, I cannot thank you enough for everything. The communication was impeccable, the drivers were kind, polite, punctual and courteous. You helped massively make my wedding dreams come true. Thank you Mr & Mrs Jenkinson 18.06.22
Mrs Lois Jenkinson
18 June 2022
Thank you so much for making our wedding so memorable, I cannot thank you enough for everything. The communication was impeccable, the drivers were kind, polite, punctual and courteous. You helped massively make my wedding dreams come true. Thank you Mr & Mrs Jenkinson 18.06.22
Amy
11 June 2022
Amazing service from start to finish, driver so friendly and accommodating, Made our travel so easy and smoothly.
Stuart Sykes
04 June 2022
Thank you for helping make our special day even more special. You made organising the car so easy and stress free even when we had to change the car 2 days before our wedding day due to unforeseen circumstances . I will highly recommend to any friends that are looking to get married. Tim our driver was extremely friendly and helpful and very obliging of our requests for photos in a venue that can’t have been easy for manoeuvring the car.
Elizabeth
02 June 2022
Excellent service, car and driver, perfect addition to the day!
Sarah
02 June 2022
We had to rearrange this booking 3 times due to Covid. The service and staff were all excellent throughout, very helpful and reassuring, nothing was too much trouble for them. The car and driver on the day were fabulous, good communication beforehand to confirm details, arrived on time and everything in tip top condition. The driver (Simon) was lovely and very obliging moving the car around for suitable photographs. Highly recommend this service. Thank you very much.
Elisabeth
28 May 2022
The booking was easy right from the start. I was contacted at every step to let me know which car I had booked, times, day, amount to pay and when. Our driver Richard was fantastic. The car was amazing, would highly recommend this company to everyone .
Emily Marriott
27 May 2022
Adam was incredible all day for us. He gave my dad and I time to take in a moment before we got to church for my wedding. He went above and beyond making us feel comfortable and taking every moment in. The cars weee stunning. Can’t thank you enough.
Jennifer
27 May 2022
Absolutely beautiful car, friendly, polite and very smartly dressed driver. Everything, from initial booking to arrival at the venue, went smoothly. Really happy with the service we received. Great company, would definitely recommend. Thank you for helping make our day special!
Kath leadbetter
21 May 2022
Everything was perfect our daughter thought she was being driven to her wedding by her sister in law so when the wedding car pulled up outside it was all she could do not to cry The car was pristine the Chauffer was very professional and patient as we wernt quite ready to leave all in all I would highly recommend this company to everyone you won’t e disappointed
Joanna
20 May 2022
The car was perfect for our wedding day, immaculate. The driver Jim was really friendly and didn’t rush myself, the bride, and my mum. It was a lovely drive for both myself and the groom. Great on price too and just added that something extra special to start our beautiful day.
Karen
06 May 2022
What a fantastic service! Communication was second to non, everyone I spoke to was so nice! On the day, the driver arrived an hour early, lovely guy, the car was immaculate, he was so friendly and helpful, the drive itself was so smooth. I cannot recommend this company and their customer service high enough. Thank you so so much, made my day even more special
Laura
01 May 2022
First off, what a gorgeous car! Was so pleased seeing it drive up to the farm. The driver was friendly, calming and extremely helpful on the big day and seemed legitimately lovely. Thank you so much
Megan
01 May 2022
The car was absolutely stunning, but more than that Simon was superb throughout the day. He was professional but created a suitably relaxed atmosphere to calm pre-wedding nerves. We couldn’t have asked for more from him.
David and Rachel
22 April 2022
Brilliant, our driver Tim was pleasant, relaxed and friendly! We had a slight mishap with lost photographers and he was happy to stand it! Car was gorgeous and made it up the hills!
Marie
19 April 2022
Having the Imperial Viscount to take all seven of us to Leeds Civic Hall made the day extra special. We had lots of time to have wonderful photo's in and in front of the beautiful car prior to setting off. Lovely touch having the bottle of bubbly and champagne flutes The car was perfect! Tim our chauffeur was professional, relaxed and accommodating. Many Thanks.
Lauren
16 April 2022
Sorry I posted this on the wrong car! My driver was early, but was happy to wait which was great as I knew he was just happy to hang around for us until we were ready, this also put me at ease knowing that it was on time for whenever we needed to go Presentation of both driver and car was fantastic, car was lovely and clean and the driver was dressed very smart. Driver stayed and allowed photos to be taken around the car, he also helped me getting in and out the car and helping me with anything I was carrying. Driver was absolutely lovely, car was beautiful, thank you so much. Lauren X