Wedding Car Ratings & Reviews

Many thanks to our wonderful customers, who take the time to provide feedback and review the wedding car service that we provide during the quotation and booking process and the the wedding day service, that our amazing drivers provide.  These reviews are independent, two weeks after the wedding, customers are invited to complete an online review.  Our wedding car reviews are not filtered or ever edited by us.

Gary
Friday, November 16, 2018
Chris and his company where thouroughly professional from start to finish.Value for money 100&pcent;. Simple as that
Amanda
Saturday, October 27, 2018
The service from our driver was exceptional. It was a cold wet blustery day, on arrival he had already been to housekeeping and requested duvets to wrap us up for the journey to the church. He arrived exactly on time prepared with an umbrella to shelter firstly 3 bridesmaids into the camper van, then myself ( mum) then dad and bride. Made sure we were all dry and warm. He however was wet through!! Thank you so much for helping make our daughters wedding extra special, we have some great pictures of us all snuggled up .
Katie
Saturday, October 20, 2018
The van is better than pictured- it was just perfect for our wedding day and looked great in the photos. The driver was punctual and understanding with us running a little behind schedule and needing to make an extra stop on the way!
Brodie
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Absolutely fantastic service helped to make our day simply perfect thank you so much our driver couldn't of done a better job he was just lovely many thanks mr and mrs smith
Brian
Saturday, October 6, 2018
The service was excellent. The car was beautifully turned out and made the drive to the wedding, and return, special. The driver was punctual and prepared to work around the family in making sure all ran smoothly. She was so helpful, made sure that she carried out all her duties superbly and really contributed to the success of the day. I can strongly recommend her services. Thank you.
Julie Penty
Saturday, September 29, 2018
We were overjoyed to see such a beautiful car arrive at our home, our driver was a very pleasant guy and nothing was too much trouble for him. Everyone arrived at the venue on time and our guests commented on how wonderful the car was. Thank you again for making the arrival to the venue so special and memorable, would love to do it all again.
Emma
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Absolutely amazing! Turned up on time and waited while we took photos, the car was in excellent condition and spotless. The driver was lovely and helped us feel relaxed and was very smart. Would definitely recommend.
Hanna
Saturday, September 15, 2018
The car looked great and our driver was friendly and accommodating.
Billie
Friday, September 7, 2018
We used the campervan for our wedding transport. The driver was lovely and very efficient, he called before hand to make sure everything was correct on the day. The camper was beautiful and looks really nice in the photos. The children were allowed to play in it while photos were being taken to entertain then. Really good service throughout :)
Kate
Friday, August 31, 2018
Fantastic, the bridesmaid loved it
Kate
Friday, August 31, 2018
Absolutely brilliant, great service made our day
Michelle
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
I booked the campervan at very short notice and when it arrived I was so pleased. The vehicle was absolutely beautiful and the driver was so friendly and helpful. Definitely a very good choice. Would highly recommend this company and vehicle to anyone.
Bryan
Saturday, August 25, 2018
5 stars isn’t a high enough mark for the service we received. Andy our driver went over and beyond his call of duty, letting people look round and inside the car and have as many photo opportunities they wish to have. Both Andy and the beautiful car were presented excellently. To summarise, if you want a professional service, look no further then this company, they were excellent. Me and my daughter cannot thank you guys enough
Stephanie
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Same as review for Mercedes car.
Phil
Friday, August 10, 2018
The driver turned up on time and was very professional in delivering myself and my bestman to the location. I was kept informed on details leading up to my big day. A massive thank you.
Laura
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
The driver collected my groom and his parents before returning for me and my escorts. We were so punctual I was the first bride early to her wedding!The driver and I made all the York tourists' day when they wanted pictures which he was more than happy to oblige!After the service our driver greeted us with a glass of none alcoholic fizz which was very welcome after all the speaking, singing and smiling involved with getting married and photos.We were delivered to our venue and the lovely driver stayed for our guests and photographer to arrive on their tour buses so we could have more pictures with us arriving and exiting the car.The car itself is beautiful. Loads of room in the back for your dress and another person to sit with you. And much easier to get into than other cars. And the back windows open as well as the front so you're able to get some air in the back. Something you wouldn't think of until you're wearing a big fitted dress with loads of heavy layers and desperate to not get too hot or sweaty!I don't have a bad word for this car or service provider. Our driver looked well presented and was so friendly and helpful. He chatted to calm us on the way there and congratulated and celebrated with us after.10/10!
David
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Total professional service and support from this company which we would totally recommend. The driver was so accommodating and friendly. First Class all round. Thank you so much
Tracey
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Fantastic service, arrived early the driver was lovely really friendly would definitely recommend using this service again.
Rumi
Monday, July 30, 2018
What a chauffeur! So patient and courteous. The bride was fashionably late of course, but there was not a hint of urgency from the driver when she did come out. I was so busy running around I forgot to ask his name. I feel bad. Great company. Would definitely recommend.
Charlotte
Saturday, July 28, 2018
We used these for our wedding on 28th July, they both arrived in plenty of time. The driver that took me and my dad took a detour for us as we would be arriving too early. He had a laugh with us while remaining professional. Fab cars would highly recommend.