Wedding Car Ratings & Reviews

Many thanks to our wonderful customers, who take the time to provide feedback and review the wedding car service that we provide during the quotation and booking process and the the wedding day service, that our amazing drivers provide.  These reviews are independent, two weeks after the wedding, customers are invited to complete an online review.  Our wedding car reviews are not filtered or ever edited by us.

Alan
Sunday, May 5, 2019
The car and driver was an excellent choice. My daughter was impressed with my choice of vehicle for her. She did not want a Rolls but when she saw the Beauford she said it made the start of her day Perfect. I was disappointed with her choice of venue as we could not use the car for the photograpghs which would have made it a perfect backdrop. We had some photos with the car on departure from home and arrival at the venue but that was all. The car was perfect and travelling to the venue it had some heads turning to see the limo. Many thanks for the car and can you convey my thanks to the driver as I was not able to do that on the day.
Debi
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Lee was very professional and pleasant. We were very pleased with the service. The car was perfect - just what we wanted.
Jason
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Alan was a pleasure to deal with. Nothing was too much trouble. The lead up to the wedding was so stress free, Alan called to make sure he had all information noted, even went as far as matching the wedding colours for the ribbons on the car. On the day itself again nothing was too much trouble. Alan was extremely friendly and a real pleasure to deal with. Top class service - really affordable prices! The bride and groom were over the moon and would like us to pass on their thanks.
Kimberley Hepworth
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Car came earlier than expected, was beautiful on the inside, well presented and clean. The driver was lovely, and made us feel at ease on the way to the venue. Beautiful and would definitely recommend
Laura
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Can not fault this company at all, the car arrived early, the driver (Andy) was polite and friendly made you feel relaxed. Would 100&pcent; recommend this company to anyone.
Ted
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Great service, all ran very smoothly. The driver was very helpful and made everyone feel at ease. Good company, very professional
Tracey
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Very pleased with service on the day, car was immaculate and arrived on time. Simon made my daughter's day feel very special and when asked about an additional run in the car for bride and groom he was very obliging super service stayed around so we could get plenty of photo's would definitely recommend. Big thank's to you Simon
Marian
Friday, May 3, 2019
Fantastic and efficient service very professional
Victoria
Thursday, April 25, 2019
I was very happy with the service provided by BB Wedding cars. The staff on the end of the telephone were very helpful whenever I rang. The car was beautiful. The driver was lovely, smartly dressed and very professional. I was worried about the rain but umbrellas were provided by the car company and the driver helped to shield me from the rain on my way to the car. There was plenty of room in the car for myself and my bridesmaids. We arrived at the venue in plenty of time. Overall I would rate the company, the driver, the car and the service that they provide very highly and I would be happy to recommend them to anyone who is contemplating using them in the future.
Rob
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
B &B provided an impeccably presented Beauford for my daughters recent wedding. On time ( early actually ), helpful and particular. I recommend them.
Joanne
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Cannot fault one aspect of the service, helpful, friendly, punctual and fantastic value for money. Would definitely recommend to everyone.
Mandy Rafferty
Saturday, April 20, 2019
We booked Candeo for our daughter's wedding and couldn't have been happier. Craig and Chris were so patient with us when the bride was customarily late!! The day couldn't have gone better. I would highly recommend Carole and the team at Candeo. You will not be disappointed.
Nick
Friday, April 19, 2019
The whole process of dealing with BB Wedding Cars was excellent. The car was perfect, the timings great and they even stayed an hour for the post wedding photographs. Could not have asked for more
Allen
Thursday, April 18, 2019
5 Stars all round. From booking to wedding photos. Excellent service. Thank you
Allen
Thursday, April 18, 2019
5 Stars all round. From booking to wedding photos. Excellent service. Thank you
Joanne
Thursday, April 18, 2019
We had this gorgeous Baby Bentley for our Wedding. It was lovely and the driver was so friendly and happy. It was easy to make the booking and they even called me a couple of days before to confirm details (which saved me a phone call!). Good service all round and would recommend. Also good value for money in my opinion as it made our day extra special.
William
Thursday, April 18, 2019
See above again great service
William
Thursday, April 18, 2019
I would recommend your services if I had the chance. No compliants, Great service
Naeem
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Hired the Beauford, 4 door tourer. The car looked amazing. Our driver was Tony, who was smart and had an excellent personality. He arrived half an hour early ready for the bride. Will definitely be using this service again.
Goyas
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Everything was according to plan - Fantastic - very pleased - will use in the future with confidence - will definitely recommend to others
Lisa
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Excellent service &communication throughout. The driver was friendly, punctual, helpful &made our day with the van. It was pristine &we received many comments on how fantastic it looks. Would highly recommend it.
Mark
Saturday, April 13, 2019
The whole process from booking the car to the wedding day ran very smooth. The car driver personally rang me a few days before to confirm details which was very reassuring. It was all very personal service in a very professional manner. i would not hesitate to recommend this company
Mark
Friday, April 12, 2019
What a beautiful car for a beautiful event. Have nothing but praise for the service delivered. Thank you for being a part of my daughters big day. Very highly recommended.
Catherine
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Cannot recommend highly enough. Fantastic service and the wonderful driver Carole gave 110&pcent; making bride and groom feel relaxed and comfortable. Would recommend to anyone.
Frances
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Thank you so much for providing such an amazing service with your beautiful car for our wedding on Saturday. Richard was so great and made sure everyone got there for time to spare. Everyone loved the car and the fact Richard stayed until after the ceremony for us to have pictures taken with the car was such a lovely bonus.
Megan
Saturday, April 6, 2019
I just wanted to say a massive ‘Thank you’ to Rob (and of course Jeremy) for transporting myself and my bridal party to the venue on time. They were both great, and everyone loved having their photo taken with Jeremy! I would definitely recommend using Dubtrips who were always helpful and prompt when I contacted them. Thank you for making the start of our wedding day even more special.
Neelam
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Fantastic service provided on our wedding day. Nothing was too much trouble, just a calm and enjoyable journey. Thank you.
Razwan
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Absolutely top draw service . Professional and always willing to go extra mile. Can not recommend enough
Faye &Josh
Friday, April 5, 2019
The hire of the Jaguar was a last minute booking and are we glad we did it! Scott kept in touch beforehand to help arrange our day and arrived in plenty of time on the morning. The car looked amazing and Scott was dressed smartly and was very chatty, helping us to relax en route to our wedding venue, pulling over for photos as we wanted them. He arrived back at the venue for the second journey in plenty of time and was ready and waiting with bubbles for us! Lots of our guests commented on how beautiful the car was and it is one of our most memorable moments from our special day. Thanks so much All Luv’Dub!!!
Olufemi
Friday, April 5, 2019
Candeo went far and beyond our expectations showing a lot of flexibility on the day and ensuring we were very comfortable and looked after. Will recommend any day of the week!
Ciara
Saturday, March 30, 2019
I can't thank the team at Candeo Wedding Cars enough. They were so professional and helpful from enquiry to booking and they were amazing on the day. I had researched a few different places but I ended up choosing Candeo because of the reasonable price. The service was amazing. The team at Candeo send a car that follows the one you have booked, in the unlikely event that something happens (like you break down), so that there is no chance of you not getting to the wedding on time! What a great idea. Gorgeous car, great service, great price and the attention to detail was perfect, I couldn't recommend them enough! Thank you so much! Ciara and Andy x
Liz
Friday, March 29, 2019
Very good service we felt really well looked after. Arrived promptly on time Chris had spoken with us before the day to confirm times etc and was very understanding when we had to contact him on the eve of the wedding due to change of pick up point Chris made us all very relaxed as he chatted with us during the journey and after ceremony to enable bride and groom to have photos toogether with the Campervan Very clean vehicle Very smart driver Would recommend to people
Rachael
Saturday, March 23, 2019
It was hard to find a car for our wedding as our venue was out of area so we didn't meet any suppliers at any wedding fayres. We saw you guys online and I fell in love with Herbie! The price was fab, johnathan the owner rang me ahead to comfirm all the times and was really great. Awesome experience, we loved using this car!!
Jennie
Friday, March 22, 2019
to and made us feel at ease and welcome. Our VW Campers looked beautiful and we enjoyed every minuet, as did our bridesmaids and parents. Definitely recommend this company, these cars and wonderful drivers. Thank you so much!!!
Saf
Sunday, March 10, 2019
5 star service exactly the way you expect would hightly recomend.
Carl
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Great car, wonderful service with no issues making for a fantastic day.
Alex
Saturday, February 23, 2019
100&pcent; would recommend. Driver was polite and helpful. Car was early as well so as not to cause worry. Even got champagne on the ride back!!
Oliver &Meghan
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Beautiful car that was presented to a high level and really added to making our day extra special. Driver was friendly, patient and extremely punctual helping our big day run smoothly. Would highly recommend! Thank you very much!
Barbara
Friday, February 22, 2019
As stated above a fabulous day.
Barbara
Friday, February 22, 2019
Ordered the two vehicle Mercedes package, spoke to the drivers to confirm colours of flowers required for the vehicles. Drivers arrived in good time and were extremely patient and courteous. Couldn’t of asked for more. Would highly recommend to anyone who requires their services. Couldn’t thank you enough. A most wonderful day and made even more special by your professionalism. One world to sum up. Fabulous x
Devon
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
The journey to the hotel was smooth and lovely my 19 year old niece Zoe was very chatty to the driver talking about the car the driver responded back he was lovely I would highly recommend you to everyone if you have any brochures I can give them to my wedding planner Elle to put in her wedding shop thank you so much for a lovely service
Simon
Saturday, February 16, 2019
The service we received was excellent. The drivers were very friendly, helpful, reassuring and professional. Their sensitivity was amazing and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you for making a great contribution to a fantastic day.
Simon
Saturday, February 16, 2019
The service we received was excellent. The drivers were very friendly, helpful, reassuring and professional. Their sensitivity was amazing and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you for making a great contribution to a fantastic day.
Helen
Friday, February 15, 2019
This was a fantastic addition to our day and was loved by all of our guests. Also ideal for entry and exit in a wedding dress!!
Jessica Stewart
Saturday, February 2, 2019
BB cars were fantastic, they really helped make the day perfect. They arrived slightly earlier which was great, our driver was a lovely man really friendly helping me in and out of the car and the car itself was just amazing in fact it is featured on our main photograph which we are ordering for our living room wall. Thank you so much for making our day so special, Jessica and Tony.
Louise
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Beautiful car &Colin was fantastic! Would recommend to anyone looking for a wedding car or chauffeur services. Thank you Colin for being part of our perfect day!!
Simon
Sunday, December 30, 2018
The vintage jaguar and camper van that we booked for our wedding without seeing previously, were lovely, immaculate cars that we were so happy with. Both drivers were friendly and attentive without being too visible which was the right balance for our day.
Sarah
Saturday, December 29, 2018
The chauffeur was well presented and polite. He looked after us really well. The car was beautiful and in great condition. The drive from the church to the hotel was magical. Thank you so much
Sharon
Friday, December 28, 2018
Loved loved loved this car. The driver was fabulous very friendly, helpful and on time. We really enjoyed the experiance and would recommend this car to hire. I would say if you have booked it for 3 hours and you have a short journey to your reception. Go for a longer ride as we wished we had. Made our day!
Gamiel
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Use this service! We are very happy with easy booking site and the vehicle and driver were excellent. Thank you so muchappy
Connor
Friday, December 21, 2018
Car was on time and was clean and smart, driver was really nice and easy to talk to, was really enjoyable.
Julie
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Excellent service provided all round. Would highly recommend!! Thank you.
Mark
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Again, We couldn’t fault the service provided. It was a busy afternoon in York and you still managed to make the trips on time. Very professional from start to finish. Great job and thank you.
lauren
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Just to say a massive thank you! We rented the Beauford for myself and my dad and the matching camper van for my bridesmaids and mum. The cars were beautiful, clean and just as described. Real show stoppers! They had all the Neighbours out even in the rain. The drivers were fantastic, friendly, patient, and arrived nice and early which is a weight lifted off any brides mind! Thank you for helping with our big day X
lauren
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Just to say a massive thank you! We rented the Beauford for myself and my dad and the matching camper van for my bridesmaids and mum. The cars were beautiful, clean and just as described. Real show stoppers! They had all the Neighbours out even in the rain. The drivers were fantastic, friendly, patient, and arrived nice and early which is a weight lifted off any brides mind! Thank you for helping with our big day X
Emmy
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Our car turned up nice and early on the big day. The driver was friendly and well dressed and the car looked amazing, just what we wanted! Getting in and out was a bit of a problem, I'm a BIG girl and the door wasn't really big enough for me and a wedding dress, I had to sit on my bum and scoot out.... Not the most graceful entrance to a wedding and I knocked my tiara out of place in the attempt. It would have been hilarious on any other day. In hind sight, I should have requested a look at it in person before booking, but it didn't occur to me at the time. I still recommend this car though, It's beautiful - just not suitable for a plus size bride
Rachael
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Book the camper van to take me and my bridesmaids to the wedding venue and it was amazing! The driver was well presented and friendly. Will definitely recommend.
Gary
Friday, November 16, 2018
Chris and his company where thouroughly professional from start to finish.Value for money 100&pcent;. Simple as that
Rachel
Saturday, November 10, 2018
I hired the Cadillac for my wedding car. The driver was a lovely man, 100&pcent; takes pride in his car and the appearance and have a chat with you whilst he’s driving. We found out the history of the car which I thought was pretty cool! 44 years old and still running like a dream. My partner said it was the comfiest car he’s ever sat in, and there was plenty of space. Would highly recommend this car to anyone!
Amanda
Saturday, October 27, 2018
The service from our driver was exceptional. It was a cold wet blustery day, on arrival he had already been to housekeeping and requested duvets to wrap us up for the journey to the church. He arrived exactly on time prepared with an umbrella to shelter firstly 3 bridesmaids into the camper van, then myself ( mum) then dad and bride. Made sure we were all dry and warm. He however was wet through!! Thank you so much for helping make our daughters wedding extra special, we have some great pictures of us all snuggled up .
Katie
Saturday, October 20, 2018
The van is better than pictured- it was just perfect for our wedding day and looked great in the photos. The driver was punctual and understanding with us running a little behind schedule and needing to make an extra stop on the way!
Brodie
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Absolutely fantastic service helped to make our day simply perfect thank you so much our driver couldn't of done a better job he was just lovely many thanks mr and mrs smith
Brian
Saturday, October 6, 2018
The service was excellent. The car was beautifully turned out and made the drive to the wedding, and return, special. The driver was punctual and prepared to work around the family in making sure all ran smoothly. She was so helpful, made sure that she carried out all her duties superbly and really contributed to the success of the day. I can strongly recommend her services. Thank you.
Edward
Saturday, September 29, 2018
I would highly recommend Lee. The car was beautiful and he was very well turned out, punctual, and happy to take photos and accommodate our needs.
Joanne
Saturday, September 29, 2018
I was very pleased with the service provided for me. The whole journey in the car was amazing. Loved the car and the chauffeur was very professional. He should up well in time. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Julie Penty
Saturday, September 29, 2018
We were overjoyed to see such a beautiful car arrive at our home, our driver was a very pleasant guy and nothing was too much trouble for him. Everyone arrived at the venue on time and our guests commented on how wonderful the car was. Thank you again for making the arrival to the venue so special and memorable, would love to do it all again.
Lisa
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Hired for a wedding. Turned up on time. Car was immaculate. They had put green, white and orange ribbons on door handles; as the groom was Irish so a lovely touch and much appreciated by the groom. The chauffeur was well groomed and very presentable. Knew exactly where he was going and got the bride to the church on time. the drive to the Church and back to the venue was very smooth. Would highly recommend this company.
Angela
Saturday, September 22, 2018
We had a lovely wedding of our daughter and the service we received regarding the Bentley was second to none. Really pleased.
Carl
Saturday, September 22, 2018
My son got married on the 22nd of September and the service was superb, on time, courteous and car spotless and trimmed up ready for bride/bridegroom etc, highly recommend
Carl
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Superb service, punctual polite, spotless, highly recommend
Emma
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Absolutely amazing! Turned up on time and waited while we took photos, the car was in excellent condition and spotless. The driver was lovely and helped us feel relaxed and was very smart. Would definitely recommend.
Helen
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Lee arrived before suggested time and drove our wedding party x3 trips to the church. He was polite and amazingly accomodating when our photographer wanted to stop traffic in the middle of a National Park. I cant recommend Lee enough. So professional and literally perfect. We loved the vintage Morris Minor that was so cute and well presented. Superb service.
Hanna
Saturday, September 15, 2018
The car looked great and our driver was friendly and accommodating.
Bryan
Friday, September 14, 2018
The driver was polite, punctual and very chatty friendly. A perfect car too for the perfect day. I couldn’t recommend highly enough
Billie
Friday, September 7, 2018
We used the campervan for our wedding transport. The driver was lovely and very efficient, he called before hand to make sure everything was correct on the day. The camper was beautiful and looks really nice in the photos. The children were allowed to play in it while photos were being taken to entertain then. Really good service throughout :)
Gary
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Excellent prompt service . He driver even chatted to my daughter to ease her nerves on her big day . Had s phone call from Mark a few days before to confirm everything and go through the day , extremely polite . Highly recommend
Kate
Friday, August 31, 2018
Fantastic, the bridesmaid loved it
Kate
Friday, August 31, 2018
Absolutely brilliant, great service made our day
Michelle
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
I booked the campervan at very short notice and when it arrived I was so pleased. The vehicle was absolutely beautiful and the driver was so friendly and helpful. Definitely a very good choice. Would highly recommend this company and vehicle to anyone.
Bryan
Saturday, August 25, 2018
5 stars isn’t a high enough mark for the service we received. Andy our driver went over and beyond his call of duty, letting people look round and inside the car and have as many photo opportunities they wish to have. Both Andy and the beautiful car were presented excellently. To summarise, if you want a professional service, look no further then this company, they were excellent. Me and my daughter cannot thank you guys enough
Rosemary
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Booked the Mercedes S class for a wedding at Leeds Town Hall. Service was very good - the car arrived with plenty of time to spare, the driver was friendly and smartly dressed and the car was in good condition. The ride was smooth to both ceremony and reception. It was exactly what we needed so we would definitely recommend!
Stephanie
Saturday, August 25, 2018
This company is amazing, The gentleman who drove our wedding car was such a gent, he was such a lovely man. We had such a lovely day and our car was just what we wanted. I would definitely recommend to anyone!
Yana
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Thanks a lot for the amazing car. The driver was absolutely perfect. Everything was lovely for our special day.
Terry
Saturday, August 25, 2018
A bit of pressure, on what was clearly going to be THE most important day of my eldest daughter's life, so didn't want to get this wrong. I had no cause to worry. Car arrived in good time, and was immaculately prepared as was the driver. Timings were spot on, we arrived at the church bang on time, and allowed is to get the photos done, before and after the service. Thoroughly recommended.
Jade
Saturday, August 18, 2018
What a dream come true. Perfect way to get me to my wedding. Such a friendly driver who made the journey better. The van was perfect and even come with a nerve calming mini bar which was a great touch. Recommend this van and driver to anyone.
Jade
Saturday, August 18, 2018
The van and driver was great. My mother and bridesmaid loved their transport to my wedding. He was such a nice gentleman he stayed to allow my husband to see the van and have our photos. Great way to start my day. Would absolutely recommend to everyone.
Stephanie
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Same as review for Mercedes car.
Stephanie
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Thanks so much to BB Wedding Cars. The drivers came well in advance so we didn't have to worry about anything. The cars were clean &well presented &the drivers were neatly turned out, wearing clothes to match the wedding colour scheme. I was worried about getting to the ceremony on time but the driver soon helped me to relax. Very professional, friendly &enjoyable service from start to finish. I would highly recommend them.
Charlotte
Friday, August 17, 2018
Couldn't have asked for a better service or driver on our wedding day! Simon was a* and calmed me and my girls down hugely on our way to the church just by being chatty and having a giggle with us! I will detinitely recommend to others and use in the future for parties ect where needed! Thank you Simon!
Georgia
Thursday, August 16, 2018
The car and driver were immaculate, so professional and helpful. Really made our day special would highly recommend.
Andy
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Great service from Richard who was really helpful throughout. Car was fanastic too. Really helped to make the day special
Maria
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Rob provided an excellent service. The camper was in beautiful condition and well decorated, the champagne was an added bonus. Timings were perfect. A wonderful addition to a perfect wedding day.
Robert
Saturday, August 11, 2018
It was a pleasure to deal with this company. Arrived early, well presented and very courteous was our driver. A bottle of bubbly was in our car for us to enjoy too. Would recommend to anyone.
Dan
Friday, August 10, 2018
No problems or issues with this super service. Communication was very good and driver was polite and punctual. The car was everything we expected. Overall a great service and would recommend to anyone looking for a wedding car.
Phil
Friday, August 10, 2018
The driver turned up on time and was very professional in delivering myself and my bestman to the location. I was kept informed on details leading up to my big day. A massive thank you.
Laura
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
The driver collected my groom and his parents before returning for me and my escorts. We were so punctual I was the first bride early to her wedding! The driver and I made all the York tourists' day when they wanted pictures which he was more than happy to oblige! After the service our driver greeted us with a glass of none alcoholic fizz which was very welcome after all the speaking, singing and smiling involved with getting married and photos. We were delivered to our venue and the lovely driver stayed for our guests and photographer to arrive on their tour buses so we could have more pictures with us arriving and exiting the car. The car itself is beautiful. Loads of room in the back for your dress and another person to sit with you. And much easier to get into than other cars. And the back windows open as well as the front so you're able to get some air in the back. Something you wouldn't think of until you're wearing a big fitted dress with loads of heavy layers and desperate to not get too hot or sweaty! I don't have a bad word for this car or service provider. Our driver looked well presented and was so friendly and helpful. He chatted to calm us on the way there and congratulated and celebrated with us after. 10/10!
Elizabeth
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Can’t thank you enough!!! What a lovely driver who made getting to the wedding so easy and relaxing. The VW bus was a big hit with our guests and it was great that I could travel with my mum and bridesmaids altogether. The driver was so hospitable and helpful and he put us all at ease and made us laugh. Would definitely recommend to anyone!!
David
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Total professional service and support from this company which we would totally recommend. The driver was so accommodating and friendly. First Class all round. Thank you so much
Tracey
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Fantastic service, arrived early the driver was lovely really friendly would definitely recommend using this service again.
Ashleigh Dennison
Friday, August 3, 2018
The car was here on time, car was beautiful &clean, always good communication with the staff up until the wedding day with no worries, they let us go see the cars when it suited us. Driver was lovely, pleasant &well dressed. Driver was also chatty which took away my nerves a little bit. Highly recommend this company!
Kayleigh
Friday, August 3, 2018
Car hired for my bridesmaids. It was very clean, arrived early and the driver was very smart and friendly. Would definitely recommend. Many thanks for being part of our big day!
Kayleigh
Friday, August 3, 2018
Car hired for Bride to and from church with Dad and husband. What a fabulous car!! It was very clean, arrived early and the driver was very smart and friendly. Would definitely recommend. Many thanks for being part of our big day!
Neil
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
We don't normally allow reviews that are not a Wedding, but today we went to see the fleet at Candeo wedding cars and what a collection of classic and modern wedding cars it is. If you are looking for a wedding car in the Yorkshire region, a visit to these people is a must. And yes, a pleasure to work with!
Rumi
Monday, July 30, 2018
What a chauffeur! So patient and courteous. The bride was fashionably late of course, but there was not a hint of urgency from the driver when she did come out. I was so busy running around I forgot to ask his name. I feel bad. Great company. Would definitely recommend.
Allister
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Lovely bloke, very accommodating and vehicle received many compliments. Clearly takes pride in the car and it certainly added to our special day! Would highly recommend. Thanks, Allister &Liz
Charlotte
Saturday, July 28, 2018
We used these for our wedding on 28th July, they both arrived in plenty of time. The driver that took me and my dad took a detour for us as we would be arriving too early. He had a laugh with us while remaining professional. Fab cars would highly recommend.
Emma
Saturday, July 28, 2018
The owner of the Morris Minor was in touch and contactable from the second we booked the car for our wedding day. We asked him if we could have a nosey at the car to which he provided his address for us to go and view Ruby. He provided us with a detailed itinerary for travel on the wedding day and called us a few times to double check the arrangements were still ok for us. On the day, the driver turned up about 10 minutes early which gave the photographer chance to take pictures of the car. With 2 trips, his timings were perfect and we all arrived at church on time. The driver was extremely pleasant and kept the mood light in the car to the church which helped with our nerves. He was very smartly dressed and helped us get in and out of the car too. From the ceremony to the reception, prosecco was provided in the cutest basket with glass flutes and we were taken right up to our tipis which involved driving across a field! I couldn’t recommend this car and the driver enough! Smart, reliable, prompt, professional and the car was in absolute pristine condition! It was amazing! Thanks for making our day so special. :)
Liam
Saturday, July 28, 2018
We could not fault the service received throughout and would in particular like to thank our driver who was very professional
Lucy
Saturday, July 28, 2018
The driver was prompt and so kind. The car is in immaculate condition and such a beautiful car. The driver was amazing he took my bridesmaids first then came back for me all the way joking with both party’s he put me at ease before driving into the venue and was so helpful can not recomedtnthis enough.
Sophie
Saturday, July 28, 2018
We had a fantastic driver (Dave) for our special day. The car was beautiful and everything went very smoothly! Thank you!
Lucy
Thursday, July 26, 2018
The cars were fantastic and lots of guests complimented them! The drivers were smartly dressed, polite and helpful. The whole process was smooth, from viewing the cars, to booking them and on the day itself. Would definitely recommend. Thank you so much!
Lucy
Thursday, July 26, 2018
The cars were fantastic and lots of guests complimented them! The drivers were smartly dressed, polite and helpful. The whole process was smooth, from viewing the cars, to booking them and on the day itself. Would definitely recommend. Thank you so much!
Kerry
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Absolutely amazing service. Car arrived so early I thought my clocks had stopped and I was running late ! Beautiful car. Wonderful personable driver who made my Mum, bridesmaids and I at total ease. We only had a one way trip as the wedding and venue was held in the same place and the driver stayed for ages . Would recommend this company without a hesitation. Beautiful car .Wonderful driver Thank you so very much
Louise
Saturday, July 21, 2018
We hired the campervan 21.7.18for our wedding. We comfortably transported 6 people including the bride in this vehicle, Organisaition and book was simple. Communication was effective and all ran smoothly. The driver was courteous and on time, The VW was simply PERFECT. I would highly recommend. Thank you
Rebecca
Saturday, July 21, 2018
The little Morris Minor was perfect for our wedding day. Everything worked like clockwork, from being picked up and dropped off on time for the church to being taken to the venue afterwards, even arriving in style with the roof down and champagne in hand! Thank you Lee for making this part of our day so special!
Stephanie
Saturday, July 21, 2018
The driver was on time, friendly and encouraging, and gave a sparkling service. He picked a route which avoided bumps and speed for comfort, and stayed around until after the ceremony so we could have photos with the car which I didn't expect! There were issues with the car we booked in the morning so they phoned my bridesmaid to explain they would bring a different one because they didn't want to risk it breaking down, they were also really really apologetic and wanted to make sure we were happy with the substitute - which was better than the car we booked! Can't fault the car or the service, absolutely perfect.
Victoria
Saturday, July 21, 2018
On time and very helpful! I got married two weeks ago on a hot day, my underskirt was making me feel faint and unable to walk. The driver suggested I took it off and that recommendation saved my day! We also got married in a tricky to find location so he parked on the turning for a while to show our guests the right way. I would highly recommend!! Above and beyond service.
Alison
Saturday, July 14, 2018
I just wanted to send a massive thank you to you and the driver for making our son's and new daughter in law's wedding day so special this weekend. The service you provided was fantastic and the car itself was not only admired by all of our guests but also by plenty of passing motorists who pipped their horns as they passed the happy couple on the road. The bride said she felt like she was in a dream, the attention to detail on the inside of the car was just as wonderful as the spectacle of seeing it on the road outside the church. The glass of bubbly outside the church was also a particularly lovely gesture. Our 4 and 5 year old grandsons were particularly excited to get to ride in the car to the reception by the way, it was a memory they and their parents will treasure for the rest of their lives I think. I'd also like to thank you for your part in organising our booking, the whole process was very well communicated which left me feeling confident we were in good hands from first contacting you right up to the run up to the wedding day. All in all I would just like to acknowledge our appreciation and to let you know I took a card from your driver and will highly recommend your service to any 'brides &grooms to be' I know of in the future. Once again thank you so much for the wonderful service and car you provided.
Maxine
Saturday, July 14, 2018
We booked this car for our wedding, the driver arrived on time and was really lovely, friendly and helpful. We got married on a very hot summer day and the car was really warm to sit in, but this is to be expected in this style of car. Cannot fault our day and our car, would recommend.
Sara
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Just want to start by saying wow!! What a beautiful car so classy! I needed the car to be with me for 2.30pm and the driver came at 1.45pm how's that for punctuality!? It was a really really hot day and all I thought was about being way too hot In the car and it being long drawn out drive . Would you believe me if I said my dad and I had the best car ride to the venue we have never laughed as much, laughed so much I actually forgot about the important day I had ahead of me. Thank you so so much for your fantastic service! you are one great guy.
Joanna
Saturday, July 7, 2018
The car and Lee were both beyond our expectations. Lee arrived early on the day of the wedding. the car was so beautiful and he had even put a purple ribbon on, in keeping with the wedding theme, and a purple tie on Lee. Lee was very friendly and fantastic all throughout. Would definitely recommend, Thank you so much
Sarah
Saturday, July 7, 2018
We hired the white camper van for our wedding in July. The driver was punctual and smartly dressed. The van was in good condition and we had lots of comments of how nice it looked. Would highly recommend
Usman
Sunday, July 1, 2018
I will definitely be using this service in the near future. What an absolute pleasure. Amazing experience altogether. The beaorfords on both days, white and classic white. Wow just Wow. Whole different story to the pictures. Seeing them with my Own eyes, what beauties!!!.The drivers, Peter and Chris were soo kind helpful and turned up earlier than expected. Both were lovely Gentleman. I would like to thank all involved for the A* Experience. My words will never do justice. You got a wedding? Book here right now, don’t think!!! U won’t regret, and more importantly I look forward to reading your comment after. Thank you once again. Amazing. X
Chloe
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Cannot fault the service received from Mark's Wedding Cars. Mark called approximately 1 week before the wedding to confirm all the details which was reassuring. He arrived on time, car was beautiful and Mark's friendly and funny personality immediately put everyone at ease. Nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend.
Simon
Saturday, June 30, 2018
With everything to sort for a wedding and the stressfulness, booking the car was one of the simplest things to do. When the car arrived it was everything I had hoped it would, the driver was very nice, well presented. Chatting on the journey to the church from my hotel made it nice and relaxing and was very comfortable on what was, a very hot day in a 3 piece suit. After the church service the car took my wife, myself and our daughter to the reception. All in all, a fantastic service.
Moira
Saturday, June 23, 2018
I booked this car and the car below for my daughter’s wedding in June and the experience was excellent. They arrived punctually and the drivers were extremely kind and polite and overall their professionalism contributed greatly to the smooth running of the day.
Moira
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Please see above review
Dominic
Saturday, June 23, 2018
The campervan was a fantastic way to get to the wedding, was fantastic for photo’s and made the day even more special. Was made to feel that we had to have the pictures taken as early as possible so the driver could leave once we had finished even though we had booked it for 3 hours and this fell within the time frame. Would recommend and book again!
Amie
Saturday, June 16, 2018
The driver was early which was very reassuring and very friendly. Would definitely recommend!
Louise
Saturday, June 16, 2018
The driver came a bit earlier than expected as our wedding day coincided with a race meeting. The car was immaculately turned out very clean, the driver was very informative of the car, extremely polite and friendly. I would definitely recommend Dovecote Cars. Fantastic service!
Julie
Friday, June 8, 2018
5 star all the way. ?????????? Loved the VW was in perfect condition, owner/driver was great friendly, smart, helpful, on time and was on hand for pictures. The whole wedding party loved it. Would highly recommend for any occasion, thank you for making the day special
Bethany
Saturday, June 2, 2018
So happy that I chose this company for my wedding day! Both cars arrived on time and were perfect outside and inside. It was raining so my driver made sure I could get in and out as quickly as possible and provided me with an umbrella aswell. Great customer service and would highly recommend
Nicole Beck
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Our driver was over 30 minutes early so we didn't have to worry about whether or not he was going to turn up (but also he didn't put any pressure on us to leave once he had arrived). He was so friendly and assisted us to the car with a huge umbrella in the pouring rain. We were also greeted with a bottle of champagne once we had left the church which was a lovely surprise! Couldn't recommend this service / car enough. Thanks again!
Sally
Monday, May 28, 2018
All I can say is WOW! The Camper is even better in real life! The driver was brilliant too, so nice and friendly, and very chatty. Would definitely recommend to anyone! xx
Nina Jo
Saturday, May 26, 2018
I ordered for my daughters wedding at short notice. Arrived on time really nice and friendly courteous looked after bride well who's father is known for not hurrying kept her calm got her in the car then happily went to hurry her dad along arriving on time at the church. Would really recommend them .
Sarah
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Perfect luxury for the bride &mother of the bride to travel to the church in style.
Jonathan
Saturday, May 19, 2018
We couldn’t be happier with the service provided by the Yorkshire Wedding Car Company on our Wedding day. Very good customer service that was efficient in answering all our questions and queries. Booking was straight forward and any amendments were updated without hesitation. The car we hired, which was the Beaufort 4 door toured old English white was absolutely beautiful in immaculate condition and the driver was very punctual, friendly and helpful. Overall service was 5 stars, thanks again.
Hannah
Saturday, May 12, 2018
loved the car it was beautiful the driver was very helpful and friendly
Becky
Saturday, May 5, 2018
A stress free process from start to finish! Everyone was so professional and provided a clear plan on the day. The car was early on the day with a very friendly man who was fantastic for the whole period. Id recommend this company to anyone a 5 star service :-)
Aisha
Monday, April 9, 2018
Thank you very much for making my day special the car was absolutely stunning. The day went according to plan and minor changes were also made last minute, however the driver was extremely understanding and helped make the day go to ease. Highly recommend thank you again once again
Laura
Saturday, April 7, 2018
I got married on the 7th April at Denton Hall and I cannot fault the VW Wedding camper van. It was fabulous! It took my mum, 4 bridesmaids and my flower girl to the church ans back in style. The driver arrived on time and was really helpful. Unfortunately it started to rain as we were leaving for the church but he had a huge umbrella and helped each girl in one at a time so they did not get wet. On the way back they were all given a glass of fizz and then the car stayed for photos. I would 100&pcent; recommend the VW wedding car and the company. Thank you
Neil Hollingsworth
Friday, April 6, 2018
These days it is difficult to hire a service and receive good service or even mediocre service, what a breath of fresh air it was when we hired Colin. We hired him last minute to drive my wife to be to our wedding ceremony and then on to the reception as we had been let down. As you can imagine stress levels were high, Colin emailed a couple of days before the date confirming all timings/addresses and instantly putting us at ease by saying he will be there early so no one is panicking about him not turning up. I wasn't there but he turned up early and just told everyone to take their time and was the ultimate professional, getting my wife to be at the ceremony on time and then protecting her from people trying to open the car door to see her. He even had a cover for the rear wheel to stop her dress getting dirty. After the ceremony I joined my wife in the car and Colin had a bottle of fizz for us with bride and groom flutes, what attention to detail. The car was spotless, Colin was very smart, very professional, very friendly and we would HIGHLY recommend him.
Debra
Saturday, March 31, 2018
The car made a great addition to my daughter's wedding. It was lovely being driven through Leeds city centre. Our driver arrived in plenty of time as we had just the one car, but 3 pickups. The car itself, a 1931 Princess was in great condition. Our driver looked so smart and was very friendly and helpful. I am so glad I used this company. I would recommend them as I received plenty of communication so did not have any worries leading up to the big day. Thank you for helping create special memories of my daughter and her husband's wedding day.
Louisa
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Such a lovely gent, even made it through all the snow!!
Afua Downes
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Can not fault the service, value and presentation of the car. Our driver was very friendly and even waited once we got to our venue to check if we wanted anymore photos! Would recommend.
Paul
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Can't fault the service we received from Mark at all. He rang the day before our wedding to confirm all details and was at our hotel well before the pick up time. He also stayed around for longer than he had to to allow for photos - thanks!
John Myers
Saturday, February 24, 2018
The cars arrived on time and were both in pristine condition. The drivers were dressed appropriately, they were polite, attentive and totally professional. An excellent, quality service.
John Myers
Saturday, February 24, 2018
The cars arrived on time and were both in pristine condition. The drivers were dressed appropriately, they were polite, attentive and totally professional. An excellent, quality service.
Kevan
Saturday, February 24, 2018
My son and daughter in Law got married at a hotel, which my DinL was staying in the night before the wedding, so there was to be no wedding car. My son was going from my house to the venue and is a big fan of campervans, so we booked this as a suprise to get him there and a ride round with his new wife afterwards. Couldnt be more happy with the service from Dubtrips, arrived in plenty of time, immaculately turned out, was happy for plenty of pictures to be taken, took my son and DinL for a drive round after the wedding. The wedding picture they now have on their wall is with them in the campervan. Highly recommend Dubtrips, it made their day.
Stephen
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Very good service and polite and professional driver great start to a lovely day thank you... not in a rush to go waited until all photos were taken with no worries.. Thanks again would advise all to use this company..
Emma
Sunday, February 18, 2018
I can't thank the team enough. They kept in contact with me in the run up to the wedding so I knew who the driver was and they confirmed the addresses and timings. On the day they arrived at the house with plenty of time to spare and let us know that they were here but not to rush. They made the whole process so easy and I would happily recommend them.
Diane
Saturday, February 17, 2018
I booked the Austin Princess for my future daughter in law as a surprise to take her from her hotel to the venue where the wedding was taking place. The driver called me the day before to check everything and told me he would probably be there early but not to worry about it. The car was magnificent and shone in the February sunshine. My daughter in law didn't have a clue and loved the surprise. After the ceremony there were photographs taken in the car and the driver was brilliant and stayed until all photo opportunities were taken. Thank you so much for adding that extra bit of sparkle to a fantastic day.
Lynda
Thursday, February 15, 2018
The driver was helpful and courteous. I would recommend the company.
Farul
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Thank you, from me and my family for a great service. Polite and friendly and arrived with plenty of time and very accommodating to all of us.
Farul
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Thank you, from me and my family for a great service. Polite and friendly and arrived with plenty of time and very accommodating to all of us.
Alan
Saturday, February 10, 2018
I can highly recommend this service. They arrived in good time. The vehicle was in good condition and the driver was courteous and attentive.
Suzanne
Thursday, December 28, 2017
very impressed with this company... did an excellent job
Peter
Friday, December 22, 2017
The driver, Rob, arrived before time and was a brilliant chauffeur. We were in for a treat as the car was amazing and everybody said what a great choice. Rob took photos, hung around when asked, joined in when we asked and got the bride there on time! I really couldn't have asked for more, a fantastic service, many thanks.
Andrew
Saturday, December 2, 2017
The Rolls was magnificent and with that reassuring feeling of old but wholly reliable; bright and shiny despite the mucky roads. The flowers in the car matched the winter theme my daughter had chosen for her flowers. Grant, our chauffer was brilliant; calm, reassuring and endlessly patient. Just what's needed on this kind of day - a true professional. Overall 10 out of 10 for Dovecote Cars!
Charles
Saturday, October 21, 2017
The car was perfect for taking us to the Church. All the wedding party felt 'like royalty'. Chris, our driver was friendly and helpful, ensuring that we arrived safely and on time. He then waited until after the ceremony for the Bride and Groom. They were treated to a glass of 'shampoo' on their trip to the Reception, it all made the day extra special. Thank you.
Louise
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Beautiful car, perfect for our day! Punctual arriving in plenty of time! Driver made us feel relaxed and was friendly! Would highly recommend to others.
Graham
Friday, September 29, 2017
My wife and I had a great experience. The driver was very punctual and acted professionally throughout the whole day. The car was in great condition. We thoroughly enjoyed our drive and the driver was very accommodating by putting the roof up and down whenever we requested. Highly recommend.
Jodie
Saturday, September 23, 2017
This camper van was the perfect choice for our wedding, the driver was absolutely brilliant! Everyone commented on how lovely the camper was, honestly we couldn't of chosen a better way to travel, thank you for a fantastic service!
Naomi
Friday, September 15, 2017
Really friendly, punctual driver. Lovely car, great for extra pictures. Great service!
Patricia
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Cannot praise you enough, everything went perfect. It made my son's dream (of riding in an Aston Martin and still wanting to own one, one day!!) Thank you so much to the driver Johnathan Firth for being so patient through the photographs and putting my son at ease on the journey to the venue. We have a great picture of him laughing as they rode off. Many thanks, would not hesitate to come back to you if an occasion arose
Claire
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Fantastic and professional service!! So friendly and reliable
Danielle
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Absolutely stunning car, perfect fit for our vintage wedding 5* highly recommend
Chris
Friday, September 8, 2017
Outstanding from start to finish! Website is easy to use and customer services were excellent to deal with! The cars were simply beautiful and everything was taken car of! Drivers were great to chat with and very professional! A highly recommended company for your big day! Thank you so much to all involved!
Chris
Friday, September 8, 2017
Outstanding from start to finish! Website is easy to use and customer services were excellent to deal with! The cars were simply beautiful and everything was taken car of! Drivers were great to chat with and very professional! A highly recommended company for your big day! Thank you so much to all involved!
Anastasia
Saturday, September 2, 2017
I can't recommend LWT Chauffeur Services enough! The car, Ruby, was gorgeous and dressed to look all wedding-y. The champagne basket was a lovely touch and made us feel extra special (and a bit squiffy!) on our way to the reception after the ceremony. Kelly the driver was absolutely lovely, arrived early but didn't put any pressure on us to rush out, and really attentive to our wishes (even driving around the city again to make sure my soon-to-be husband didn't see me on our arrival to the register office). Overall just a really special experience. Exactly what I wanted for our big day. The card was a lovely surprise too. Thank you SO much!
Gary
Friday, September 1, 2017
The wedding car and driver were wonderful and complemented our wedding theme perfectly.
Joanne
Saturday, August 26, 2017
From arriving to leaving our driver Chris was brilliant polite helpful the car looked amazing can't fault anything would recommend to my friends
Rachel
Saturday, August 26, 2017
I hired the camper for my bridesmaids to travel to the church, it fitted 6 comfortably and they loved it! Driver arrived early, he was patient waiting for us... he was chatty and friendly and the camper van is amazing! Would definately hire again if ever needed for a special occasion.. awesome addition to a fabulous day. Thank you very much :)
Sophie
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Unfortunately this car was out of action on the day, and it was also out of action when I went to view the cars, so I am unable to comment on its appearance. However, the 2 Rolls Royce cars that were sent as replacements were beautiful, and the whole party was happy with the substitutes! The cars and service that Simon and his team provided on our wedding day was beyond expectations. They arrived early, having accounted for Leeds Festival traffic, and overcame the obstacle of the Daimler car being out of action by providing 2 replacement cars, which I actually preferred in the end! I love how Simon arranged this without informing me before hand, therefore helping me avoid this stress! The cars and drivers looked amazing and were very professional. The only down side to the car journey was the route taken to get to Halifax, as it as a long way round, and we ended up being 30mins late for the ceremony. I didn't notice this at the time, and I am not sure if there was a reason for using this route. One of the drivers apparently told the bridesmaids that the father of the bride had asked them to take the scenic route, which wasn't the case as far as my dad and I were aware. Unfortunately, the delay in getting there did seem to set the day off in a rush, which lasted throughout the day, although I'm not sure if 30mins would have made much of a difference to that. Overall, really pleased with the service received, and would highly recommend.
Sophie
Saturday, August 26, 2017
The cars and service that Simon and his team provided on our wedding day was beyond expectations. They arrived early, having accounted for Leeds Festival traffic, and overcame the obstacle of the Daimler car being out of action by providing 2 replacement cars, which I actually preferred in the end! I love how Simon arranged this without informing me before hand, therefore helping me avoid this stress! The cars and drivers looked amazing and were very professional. The only down side to the car journey was the route taken to get to Halifax, as it as a long way round, and we ended up being 30mins late for the ceremony. I didn't notice this at the time, and I am not sure if there was a reason for using this route. One of the drivers apparently told the bridesmaids that the father of the bride had asked them to take the scenic route, which wasn't the case as far as my dad and I were aware. Unfortunately, the delay in getting there did seem to set the day off in a rush, which lasted throughout the day, although I'm not sure if 30mins would have made much of a difference to that. Overall, really pleased with the service received, and would highly recommend.
Mackila
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Hi it was beautiful car the driver was amazing went above and beyond to make my experience beautiful couldn't of asked for more would recommend anyone to use this firm 10 out of 10
Tracy
Saturday, August 19, 2017
The service was impeccable from start to end. Driver arrived early dresed smart and clean and was chatty which was nice as there are alot of nerves. We booked the car for one journey for our daughter and her dad to get to venue as this was where the marriage and party after would be and the driver stayed back so my daughter and her new husband could have photos. He was lovely. Thank you for helping to make their day memorable x
Jo
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Thank you so much for absolutely amazing service and a beautiful car. The driver was so friendly throughout our journey. I would highly recommend.
Liz
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Friendly staff and a well presented vehicle. Thank you for being part of our happy day.
Stephen
Saturday, August 12, 2017
We were thrilled by the professional and personal service given and the willingness to do that bit extra. Really helped to make our big day special. Would recommend to anyone.
Donna Bailey
Friday, August 11, 2017
The VW was amazing everyone absolutely loved it!!!! Thank you so much for your immaculate wedding campervan got some gorgeous photos!!!!
Ruth
Friday, August 11, 2017
Great VW camper van great addition to our wedding. The driver was amazing really lovely and nothing was to much trouble. Would definitely recommend
Million
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Good service plus I'm more than happy to have it again on my friends or family wedding. Thanks for ur services 100/100!
Paul and Nicola Sutton
Sunday, August 6, 2017
A big Thankyou to BB cars and our driver, Tony for the excellent service we received on our wedding day. The car was beautiful, everything we had hoped, dressed with a ribbon of our colour choice and shining in the sunshine. Tony arrived on time, and looked very well presented. We were treated like royalty. Tony was polite and chatty which definately made the experience more comfortable. Thanks to BB cars and their driver Tony for making our day very special. We would definitely recommend. Thanks again x
Natasha
Friday, August 4, 2017
The car came early, but I didn't feel rushed. Driver was easy going happily chatted all the way. Car was clean and tidy. All in all an excellent journey in a lovely car.
Amanda
Thursday, August 3, 2017
We hired the car for our Wedding, the car was on time and driver extremely well presented and polite. We would highly recommend your service to our family and friends.
Amanda
Thursday, August 3, 2017
We hired the car for our wedding.The car arrived on time.The driver was very well presented and polite We would highly recommend your service to our family and friends.
Jen
Saturday, July 29, 2017
We rented the Morris Minor for our wedding and it was perfect. The driver arrived promptly and waited patiently amongst all the ensuing chaos in the lead up to our wedding. They were helpful when we had a minor emergency and the lady driving was absolutely lovely. The car is beautiful inside and outside, and we felt so special being driven to the venue in it. Everything was flawless. Thank you so much for being a part of our day.
Katie Kellett
Saturday, July 22, 2017
The camper van was just amazing. The driver was really helpful, and arrived early for us. He made sure we had everything we needed. The van was in beautiful condition, be the colour of the van was gorgeous. I cannot recommend this company enough. Thank you!
MaryB
Saturday, July 15, 2017
At short notice we hired this car and could'nt want for more. The communication was excellent, the car arrived early so that we did not have to worry. They did an unplanned extra run for our elderly grandparents. Took the happy couple for a run (as the venue was around the corner). Perfect. I would highly recommend. Thank you Dovecote x
Sara Gear
Friday, July 14, 2017
I had the perfect day with the wedding car, everything was timed to perfection, and the staff could not do enough for me to make my day so special. I would certainly recommend them to any one else getting married
Raheel
Saturday, July 1, 2017
everything was excellent, exactly what you would like to expect
C Zoledziejewski
Saturday, June 24, 2017
beautiful car for our wedding in June. We pulled over at one point for a bit of a breather before arriving at the venue and it received quite a bit of attention. Driver was bang on time and very friendly. Dressed super smart too :) (i've seen some drivers just in shirt and jeans before now!!!) would definitely recommend!
Katie Gibson now Maltas
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Cant recommend this company enough... Made my day just perfect. Driver was so friendly and couldnt do enough to help! Amazing thank you!
Victoria O'Neill
Saturday, June 24, 2017
The driver turned up early, was well presented, friendly &really helpful. The car was stunning &exactly as the photo, decorated with flowers &ribbon. The driver put me &my dad at ease pre wedding due to his approachable and friendly attitude. Great service overall, thank you.
Amy Edghill
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Absolutely fantastic, on time and did everything asked, very polite and helpful especially get my dress in and out!
G Macdonald
Saturday, June 17, 2017
My second ride in a Rolls Royce (first was earlier in the day) This one was in such excellent condition that I thought it had been refurbished!
Melanie Chapman
Friday, June 16, 2017
Duncan arrived promptly to collect our bride and waited patiently whilst my daughter finished getting ready. He was exceptionally smart and his car was immaculate inside and out. Duncan was professional and courteous throughout the journey to the Town Hall and ensured we knew where to meet him when he collected the bride and groom after the ceremony. It was a super experience and I would recommend Duncan to all other brides. Thank you Duncan you helped make my daughter's day very special.
Simon Mohun
Friday, June 16, 2017
Highly recommended - very professional service, prompt arrival &driver Tony was fantastic - getting the bride to the wedding on time despite serious traffic issues. Loved the car looked so cool
Linda &Michael
Saturday, June 10, 2017
The service was spot on, car was immaculate, clean and tidy, flowers provided in the back window a nice touch , ribbon of your colour choice, chauffer very polite and accommodating as I was early, provided umbrellas in the car, contact from the owner a week before wedding to confirm all details, was able to view the car before booking, thank you, would highly recommend this.
Martyn Pace
Saturday, June 10, 2017
This was chosen mainly for me, and I am very glad we chose the beetle for mine and my wife's wedding car. Very spacious, and very well decorated and obviously maintained to a very high standard! The sound of the engine...WOW! Travelling in this was one of the highlights of my day. I would definitely recommend using this vehicle if you are a VW enthusiast like myself. Very professional company to deal with and the driver was brilliant throughout our day, staying a little bit longer than he needed to so we could get all of our photos done with the vehicle. Overall, very glad to have used these guys and would strongly recommend to anyone.
Martyn Pace
Saturday, June 10, 2017
All of the bridesmaids and parents absolutely loved travelling in this vehicle. Spacious, and very well decorated and obviously maintained to a very high standard! The sound of the engine...WOW! I would definitely recommend using this vehicle if you are a VW enthusiast like myself. Very professional company to deal with and the driver was brilliant throughout our day, staying a little bit longer than he needed to so we could get all of our photos done with the vehicle. Overall, very glad to have used these guys and would strongly recommend to anyone.
Sarah Sawyer
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Although on the day the car I ordered was replaced with a Rolls Royce due to a breakdown, the driver could not have done any more to make our day special! He sincerely apologised and did an extra run to the church due to there being less seats. The Rolls was a beautiful car and very comfortable. The driver was smart, friendly, cheerful and did well to calm my nerves. There was no silent moment! Would definately recommend your services. Thanks so much. Mr and Mrs Sawyer x
Lydia Sweeting
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Absolutely loved having this car for the wedding, made an already special day even better. My new husband chatted with the driver the entire way back about the car so he seemed pretty happy with it too! I would recommend to anyone.
Lydia Sweeting
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Had a great experience, cars were punctual and efficient, had absolutely no complaints. They looked great and the drivers were lovely. I would recommend to anyone! X
Amy Mableson
Friday, June 2, 2017
Brilliant service. Lovely driver and georgous car ??
Brent Dickinson
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Simon and his partner on the day was fantastic. They were polite, punctual and did everything they could to ensure our day went to plan. They treat myself and my wife like royalty and went the extra mile to ensure we had a great day. We are so pleased we booked with them and would recommend to everyone.
Brent Dickinson
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Simon and his partner on the day was fantastic. They were polite, punctual and did everything they could to ensure our day went to plan. They treat myself and my wife like royalty and went the extra mile to ensure we had a great day. We are so pleased we booked with them and would recommend to everyone.
Sarah Butterfield
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Beautiful car and excellent service
Michael Sills
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Thank you , we booked two cars for our daughter's wedding and they were super . The drivers were magnificent tackled a journey and venue they didn't know with aplomb . They were jolly and supportive and extremely helpful . It all helped to make a special day that bit better . Terrific service which we would recommend without reservation .
Daniel Smith
Saturday, April 29, 2017
I would first all all like to say a massive thank you for the service that you provided for our wedding on the 29th April 2017. The service was efficient and the driver was very friendly and accommodating. Massive thank you again guys
Matt Tobin
Saturday, April 22, 2017
This car is beautiful. If you're thinking of booking it.... just do it! I'm afraid I can't remember the drivers name but he was lovely and took us for a spin after our ceremony... good to get a break from everyone. Our photographer came too and she got some cracking pics! Easy to book, reliable people and gorgeous car!
Lesley Corfield
Saturday, April 15, 2017
I would definitely recommend this company. They were very professional and friendly. The driver was very accommodating friendly and professional. Thankyou.
Kelly Hindson
Thursday, April 13, 2017
I love campervans, so was really looking forward to having one as my wedding transport. I was worried, as my dress was huge, that my bridesmaids wouldn't all fit in! The driver was wonderful (in all respects) and helped me in, offering the best advice for my dress. All the girls did fit in, along with my stepdad. It was a fun drive and we all had a giggle. My only regret is I didn't specify having a picture taken from the front of the van. We've got great side shots, but I would have loved one of me and the Wife at the front with the VW logo. Make a note to tell your photographer as the day goes so quick! Fantastic service and a beautiful van. I loved every minute!
Alan
Saturday, April 1, 2017
This wonderful wedding was made even better by the bride arriving in the beautiful VW camper van expertly driven and exactly on time
Mr &Mrs obinson
Sunday, March 26, 2017
The service and car provided were superb. We would truly recommend this company. Great service, great choice of cars, chauffeurs polite and added to the day. Plus the price for the package very impressed. Many thanks.
Flora Squire
Saturday, March 4, 2017
The car arrived at the pick up location in good time, and was very patient whilst the last minute touches to my dress etc were applied. The driver had to make three trips to the church (only round the corner) to take my bridesmaids, mum and the my dad and I. After the ceremony we were driven to the venue and again the driver patiently waited until photos had been taken with the car. The only disappointment, was that on the booking emails I had asked if champagne and glasses would be included so my new husband and I could enjoy a drink on the way to the venue and I was told it would be. This wasn't the case however. If I'd have known, I could have put my own glasses and champagne in the car before church so we could have celebrated afterwards. So this was disappointing.
James Hooper
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Everything was superb. Made our Wedding day a special day.
Jim Eckersley
Friday, December 30, 2016
The service provided was absolutely outstanding. We had booked a seven seater car, but it is reluctant to start on cold days, so imagine our surprise when the drivers turned up in two cars...a 5 seater Daimler, with a rolls Royce as an add-on. The drivers were impeccably turned out, the cars were in immaculate condition, and the whole experience added to our wonderful day. The fact the we ended up with two cars instead of one made the moving of people to and from the venue so much easier, and there was no mention of paying extra for two drivers instead of one...the fact that they provided two cars to cover the non-starting car demonstrates how customer focussed they are....no hesitation in recommending this company