Wedding Car Ratings & Reviews

Wedding Car Ratings & Reviews

Many thanks to our wonderful customers, who take the time to provide feedback and review the wedding car hire service including the quotation and booking process, that our amazing car owners and drivers provide.  These reviews are independently collected two weeks after the wedding, all customers are invited to complete an online review.  Inline with UK Law on the governance of website reviews, to provide a balanced and full view, our wedding car reviews are not filtered or ever edited by us.

Rhian
23 February 2024
Honestly couldn't be happier will be recommending to everyone in need of a car lovely polite driver clean tidy vehicle communication was fantastic
Rachel
17 February 2024
Paul takes real pride in providing a fantastic service. Before the wedding, he was in contact with us to check in. He also did a preliminary drive around the area to check the best routes. He arrived early and even cleaned off any mud which had got on the car on the journey to the venue. The car itself was spotless and perfectly maintained. Paul was polite and professional, and put us all at ease in the wedding car. He was happy to wait while we had photographs with the car too. Overall, excellent service. Thank you!
Stephen
17 February 2024
What can I say a wonderful car driven by Bill. A great chap who went above and beyond ensuring my daughter had the best ever wedding day that she would never forget. The car was a surprise for her and she was speechless when Bill pulled up to collect her. The car was fantastic and well kept and looked stunning.
M Akram
16 February 2024
Great service and very professional. Waited 30 mins and then after journey again for pictures.
Ruth
16 February 2024
Craig and his car were superb helping to make a wedding day perfect. From first contact with the firm everything was handled in a most professional yet friendly way. I can only recommend them most highly with thanks
Courtney
10 February 2024
Arrived in plenty of time and the driver was great.
Jenny
10 February 2024
Professional service. Nothing was too much trouble. Made my daughter and husband feel very special. Thank you.
Lesley
10 February 2024
Thank you so much for everything last Saturday. We couldn’t have been happier with service and car. The bride was overjoyed and everything went well. Would recommend them always.
Sally
03 February 2024
Absolutely fantastic, highly recommend. So accommodating and polite service. Thank you so much
Matthew
01 February 2024
Such a beautiful car and thank you to Sergejs (our driver) for being so flexible and helpful throughout the day. Would 100% recommend for great service, punctual and professional.
Chris
27 January 2024
I would recommend direct chauffeur to anybody who needs a total wedding experience. Paul the driver was superb who made my bride to be feel at ease and helped make the day a success and special. From the booking to the after service everything was superb The after service was also superb as I left my phone in the car and when I contacted them they found it for me and within 10 minutes Peter had arranged with me to bring to me which was fantastic.Cant recommend this company enough 10/10
Robert Paynter
27 January 2024
What luck when I pressed the OK button to hire The Little White Taxi. Chris made contact with me before the wedding day to ensure venues and times were as they should. On the day Chris and the beautifully turned out taxi arrived before time. Chris wore a traditional Cornish kilt plus added regalia. He looked marvellous. A smooth ride to the wedding venue and then a glorious trip back to our hotel. Throughout Chris ensured time for photographs to be taken and that we were comfortable at all times. Thank you thank you Chris for adding happy memories to a very happy day.
Sharon and Chris Callear
26 January 2024
We would like to express our sincere gratitude for the exceptional service provided during the hire of your car for our wedding day. From the initial inquiry to the final moments of our celebration, your team's professionalism and attention to detail exceeded our expectations. The selection process was seamless, thanks to the knowledgeable and accommodating staff. The vehicle was impeccably maintained, offering a luxurious and comfortable experience for us and our guests. The chauffeur's punctuality, courteous demeanour, and commitment to making our day special were truly commendable. Phantom Cars London played a significant role in making our wedding day unforgettable. We wholeheartedly recommend your services to family and friends. Thank you for your superb service and commitment to excellence.
Eleanor
20 January 2024
Absolutely brilliant service. 5 stars for everything. Drivers were really lovely and they looked happy which made me smile. I totally recommend them. We had two taxis perfect and beautifully decked out. There was also a champagne bucket in them if you have a longer journey and wish to calm your nerves beforehand, or start the celebrations earlier. The start of the event adds so much to the joy of the day. Thank you.
Eleanor
20 January 2024
Absolutely brilliant service. 5 stars for everything. Drivers were really lovely and they looked happy which made me smile. I totally recommend them. We had two taxis perfect and beautifully decked out. There was also a champagne bucket in them if you have a longer journey and wish to calm your nerves beforehand, or start the celebrations earlier. The start of the event adds so much to the joy of the day. Thank you.
Tony Howe
13 January 2024
Was looking for a car to take myself and my groomsman to our wedding venue. Not a long journey so didn't want to pay some of the extortionate prices I'd seen around. Whilst looking found viennas. It was local. The price was fantastic and after speaking to one of the friendly team I booked it there and then. I was promptly contacted before the big day to check everything was still OK and if I had any requests which was great. But they really came up trumps on the day. Even though the car I had requested was not available, I was offered the top of range vehicle for no extra cost which ended up been to our benefit. The driver was amazing. On time and totally courteous. Stayed till after the ceremony for pictures and nothing was too much. I cannot say enough about this company and would advise anyone getting married to book with them as soon as possible. Thank you to all involved from myself and my wife.
Barbara
06 January 2024
Kind, considerate and accommodating driver. Arrived early but reassuring about not rushing.
Dr Brett Rutland
06 January 2024
Outstanding service from the beginning of the booking process to the wedding day. The vehicle was a real wow factor as was the driver. It really met the level of occasion we had organised for our daughter and now son in law. Thank you.
Fiona
06 January 2024
Very good service, arrived on time, very helpful and polite.
Mandy
29 December 2023
Arrived early and in plenty of time. The car was immaculate, beautiful inside and out . Jake was very smart and helpful, even taking photos for us. Would definitely use again.
Mandy
29 December 2023
Tony was early but waited patiently outside. Car was exceptionally beautiful. The bride loved it, Tony was very smart , extremely helpful and couldn’t do enough for you .
Sam
29 December 2023
Would 100% recommend to anyone car looked amazing and sounded amazing! The Gentleman was so amazing and even waited past his time to ensure we had enough photos Thank you again for everything you have done
Sarah
29 December 2023
A beautiful car perfect for my wedding day. The driver was friendly and punctual. Would definitely recommend!
Sarah
29 December 2023
Excellent service from start to finish with the driver calling me the day before to confirm timings etc.
Ali
28 December 2023
Rav was absolutely class throughout the day. He was great to speak to, punctual and very professional. Highly recommend to anyone looking to book a luxury car.
Catherine
28 December 2023
Lovely service on my wedding day, arrived with plenty of time, driver was so lovely and even had a picture with us. Car was perfect, lovely drive to my wedding venue.
Emma
28 December 2023
Made our day extra special. The drivers were prompt, friendly and even took some pictures for us and shared afterwards. Couldn't fault the service and price. Thank you
Emma
28 December 2023
Made our day extra special. The drivers were prompt, friendly and even took some pictures for us and shared afterwards. Couldn't fault the service and price. Thank you
Keith
28 December 2023
Outstanding service from start to finish with excellent customer care and service, the driver Tony was unbelievable helpful and Curtis’s, very smartly dressed and excellent time keeping.
Tayler
28 December 2023
Was absolutely amazing. Exactly like the picture. Was a surprise for my mum on her wedding day and she bloody loved it. Only thing I need to say is the inside could do with a touch up and one of the pillows was a tad dirty. But other than that fantastic.
Alison
27 December 2023
Excellent service good communication would recommend
Alison
27 December 2023
Excellent service good communication would recommend
Jo
27 December 2023
Rich (driver) was very professional contacting me a week before to confirm all details Arrived on time and allowed us to take photos of bride and groom Very happy with everything Would highly recommend